Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Words Of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Canvas Print - His Words Of Wisdom - 16887
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father will definitely love this!
Best Gift
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a father's day gift, my dad's words said this isn't store bought is it. He loved the personalization of it. Heavy,sturdy and very well made quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Ridge, VA) - June 20, 2019
This was a great and beautiful way to say "Thank You" and we "Love You" to my dad and my children's grandpa all on one very nice, sleek, canvas. I bought the stand with this, so my dad could put it on his desk or beside his tv, so not to have to put a hole in his wall. Plus now, he can move it anywhere in his home. It was a beautiful, emotional gift.
Perfect Gift for my Dad
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this canvas print. Not only it is a good size, but you always get to personalize it, of course. My dad will love it.
Daddy Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MS) - December 21, 2018
I used my own words and had this canvas print made for my Daddy. It came out beautiful! The quality and weight of sign amazed me. It’s nice heavy wood and I was really proud of it!
I love my canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 24, 2018
I just love this canvas sign you made for my daddy and I’m sure he will love it to thank you so much!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - May 27, 2017
Love it very much
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 22, 2016
The canvas is quite lovely and the printing is beautiful!
Product was crooked
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great, but it was wasn’t straight, it was slightly slanted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice