Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Faith, Hope & Love Child's Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Faith, Hope & Love Child's Personalized Bracelet - 16896
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Braclet
By Cate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, bought for my granddaughters.
Love the bracelet
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase the bracelet is beautiful. Thank you !
so pretty
By LYNN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for my niece for her 1st communion. Such a pretty bracelet.
Beautiful bracelet but...
By Delia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockholm, NJ) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very beautiful bracelet. I like that I was able to have this product personalized. If there is advice I could give, I would say if possible get a larger size I think that this bracelet is a little tight around my child's wrist.
The perfect 1st Communion gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bracelet for my great neice's 1st Communion. It was the perfect gift. She loved it. It is very well made. Just perfect!
Beautiful bracelet!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described on website. So cute!
faith hope and love bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - April 30, 2021
This bracelet is so delicate and my granddaughter absolutely loved it well made
Nice quality and fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - April 26, 2021
Purchased for my niece as a First Communion gift - nice quality and size to fit a young lady.
Faith Hope and Love bracelet for Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, IL) - April 22, 2021
It was everything I was looking for. Very, elegant, pretty and she loved it.
Beautiful
By KIM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful bracelet. Very affordable. Giving this bracelet as a communion gift.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 25, 2020
What can I say!! It’s beautiful!!! Made perfect! I gave this to my niece for communion!!! She loved ?? it!! I also purchased the cross trinket box to put it in!! Every occasion is precious why not personalize it!!! Thank you! for in all that you do!!! :)
Linda g glen oaks
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN OAKS, NY) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful bracelet. Gave it to my granddaughter for her 6th birthday. It fit her perfectly. She loved the bracelet especially that if had her initial on it.
Girl,s bracelet
By Mary jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, WI) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this bracelet, it,s just the right size for a young girl,s wrist,
the charms make it wearable for all occasions, while the cross represents her communion, the initial monogram makes it personal. The price was very affordable as well.
Very pretty
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my granddaughter will love this. It is nicely made and very dainty. Appears to be good quality.
Just beautiful
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key biscayne, FL) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the bracelet beautiful, it comes with a nice jewelry pouch and gift box. It really makes a wonderful impression, and also the quality is great and the service was extremely fast! Excellent shopping experience. I just became your lifelong client!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - May 7, 2018
This bracelet is so pretty. Very feminine and dainty. My 9 year old granddaughter loved it. Fast service. Perfect in every way.
Simple yet elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 11, 2017
The personalized bracelet was a perfect and beautiful gift for the occasion. The child truly loved it and it was a perfect fit.
Dainty bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - April 14, 2017
We bought this bracelet for our granddaughter for her First Communion. It is dainty and beautiful. It was delivered fast, and we couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Perfect!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my niece and she loved it!
Simple and cute bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2022
It is a really nice bracelet, cute, simple, but I wish it is stretchy.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - May 14, 2019
perfect for occasion
Very Pretty But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HASTINGS, MN) - March 25, 2019
I bought this for my 2nd grade niece who is making her first communion this year. The bracelet is very pretty but it is small. I would suggest this for K-3 grade only.
Nice
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful but I didn't like the way they attached the initial A to the bracelet.
Personalized Bracelet
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kind of disappointed in the product when I received it. It seemed smaller than what was advertised in the picture on the website.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, GA) - February 12, 2020
This is a terrible product. It's too small to fit ANYONE'S wrist. I would like a refund, this was a waste of my money. Never ordering here again. The only reason it gets 2 stars is because it actually looks decent.
Very disappointed
By Tyhesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills , MD) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is not only tacky but it doesn’t fit my niece and now I can’t even get my money back will not be shopping here again. You can barely see her initial and it’s very cheap
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice