Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors - Write Your Own - 16910
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Place, NY) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see the size of the candles.
They smell delicious labels were easy to apply.
Will order again
Smells Wonderful
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute and they smell wonderful
Excellent party favor!
By Teeiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles were awesome! My friends loved them! Liked that I could add personalized message. The scent smelled very good! Packaged them in black gift bags with a pink rose.
Birthday party favor
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great !
Funeral guest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - February 26, 2022
Family & friends loved these gifts. It had my grandfathers name date of birth and the day he passed away. I put them in a small box. Tied it with beige and gray twine string with a picture tag of my grandfather. It was perfect.
Candles for Baby Shower
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my First time shopping with Personalization Mall and my experience was Amazing! Will be ordering from them again
Personalized Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 23, 2021
Beautiful candles; personalized stickers were exactly as ordered;
Graduation party favors; highly recommend
Adorable Gift!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these personalized candles as part of our nephew’s 1st Birthday goodie bags for guests and they were beyond cute and smelled great! Truly a nice little memento of the event.
Personalized mason jar candles
By Sheila M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it , it has a wonderful smell and was a great thank you gift
Excellent choice of candles
By Elsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the smell of these candles.usually use these as sourveniers. Everyone always loves then.
Great Smelling Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 11, 2020
The order came much faster than we expected and the order was correct! I am again very pleased with this company, I will be a customer for years to come!
Wonderful favors!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MD) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for graduation favors and they’re perfect! High quality, nice design and perfect size.
Nice product
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for the guests at my twin’s sweet sixteen. The mason jar is heavier and slightly larger than I expected which is great. Love the subtle fragrance of the candle. Very nice quality. The personalized stickers are a nice touch but know they come in a sheet and you need to stick them on yourself.
Nice candle
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice candle, nice presentation, easy to put stickers on the top, maple smell of candle is pleasant.
Perfect
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift , everyone loved it and arrive super fast ??
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2017
So much bigger than I was expecting. Candle smells excellent. It will be a great memorial gift I am givng out at my daughters Angelversary.
LOVED BY ALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 30, 2017
I AM VERY PLEASE TO SAY THAT AFTER FINALLY GETTING ALL THE CANDLES I ORDERED AND GAVE THEM AS PARTY FAVORS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 21ST SURPRISE PARTY, IT WAS THE TALK OF THE PARTY ALONG WITH THE 48 BOTTLE WRAPS WE ALSO HAD MADE FOR FAVORS.
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE PARTY JUST A LITTLE MORE SPECIAL AND PERSONAL! ALSO THE VINYL SIGN I HAD MADE I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT MY PICTURES WERE NOT COMPATABLE TO DOWNLOAD FOR THE SIGN SO I WENT WITH THE PLANE ONE AND EVERYBODY TOOK THEIR PICTURES IN FRONT OF IT AND THEY ALSO SIGNED A LITTLE NOTE IN SHARPY THAT SHE CAN GO BACK AND READ LATER AND REMENISS.

GREAT FAVOR
By Kerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift to give my guests at my 50th birthday party!! They loved it and gave the table a more elegant look. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them and were very nicely package and the labels fit the top of the lids perfectly!! I totally recommend for your next affair.
great Votives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 16, 2017
Used these mason jars for my grandkids first birthday. Candles were subtle and was great as party favors.
Cute candles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - September 2, 2022
The candles are very cute and the labels are exactly as I requested. I plan to use them as favors at a baby shower. My only complaint is the way I had to order them in order to get 36. I ordered 12 at the highest price, and 24 more at a slightly lower price. The next option was 48! No option for 36. I really think the right thing to do would be to price all 36 at the “24” price. But that’s not what happened!
Mason jar candles
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a party favor. Came packed very well. Please know you have to apply the sticker to the lid yourself. It’s nice though and easy to apply.
Larger than expected and very nice!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these candles for a Celebration of Life. They were larger than expected and I was so pleased with that. The glass jar was good quality and the vanilla scent of the candle was very nice. The only reason I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5 was that I had to affix all the personalized labels on the top of the candles myself. That was a tad bit annoying. But overall this product seemed extra good. It also arrived in a timely matter. Good job Personalization Mall.


Short and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2017
Cute, a little shorter than I thought they would be
Not bad
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles smelled amazing, however there were a few with dents in them. Probably because several of the lids were loose or off, and it probably happened in shipping. They do pack them really well, I guess they probably should check the lids first. But overall I like the size and smell! Since I had to put the stickers on, I wish they sent a few extra in case one would tear when being applied!
Broken jars
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YARDLEY, PA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is ok but arrived with a broken jar. The labels are nice but have to be applied to the jars once received.
Arrived broken
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nearly all of my candles arrived broken. Shattered glass everywhere. But the few that were salvageable were great! Still waiting on a callback from the company to issue me my refund for the broken items.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice