Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love You To Pieces Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Heart Blankets - We Love You To Pieces - 16912
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My wife loves it
By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anton, TX) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and very comfortable. Wife loves it alot Thanks.
Soooo soft blanket and personalized-amazing gift to give
By Nichole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Germain, WI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is so soft, lettering is great quality, I will be buying so many more of these for presents!
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - December 9, 2021
I love this one! In addition to their amazing service, it made the perfect gift!!
Personalized sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 8, 2021
Turned out better than expected. I have ordered from this company a couple of times and never been disappointed.
Awesome Gift
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mackville, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for my mother from her grandchildren.
Grandmas surprise
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loves her new blanket. Since we're long distance it was a great personalized mothers day gift. She loves the color, softness and size of her new blanket.
Custom Blanket
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect !!! It is exactly what I wanted and will be the perfect gift for G-pop who has two new additional grand children ??
Sweatshirt blanket
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, both blanket and printed area. Love it.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - May 11, 2021
It was a Mother’s Day gift for a friend of mine. She was surprised and loves it
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 5, 2021
So soft and cuddly
Wow Personalization Mall Is my New favorite place to shop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - May 5, 2021
This is one of the best places Ive ever found for quality and affordability. I ordered both my Mom and Grandmother a blanket and tote bag for Mothers Day. I was worried that they wouldn't get here on time, because I was so late on ordering. So, I went ahead, and bought 2 day shipping. I ordered this stuff Sunday night (May 2nd) at 11:30pm, and this morning (May 5th) on my doorsteps was my purchase. You guys are amazing,affordable and fast. Ill 100% reccomend you to all of my friends and family.
Love you to pieces blanket
By Audra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered as ordered and on time. ++ Bought for Mother's Day gift and she is going to love it, good for a keepsake or soft and cozy for chilly nights.
Love it!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing and shipping. Blanket is soft and silky. Huge hit!
Definitely would recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 9, 2021
I got this for my grandmother as a gift with all 5 grandchildren’s name on it. It was so big, soft & more then I expected . Absolutely loved this product ! The price was well worth the happiness it put on her face :)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 8, 2021
The blanket is soft and beautiful.
Absolute favorite blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESANING, MI) - January 8, 2021
I have bought numerous blankets for family members and have not had one complaint. They are very soft and warm. They do not fade after washes. Most importantly, the smile on their face every time they use it is priceless
Purple sherpa blanket
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in faster than I expected and it looks better than I imagined. It's so soft. Perfect gift for my mother in law from the girls
Beautiful Blanket
By Alzena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my mother with her grandkids name engraved on it. This blanket is simply beautiful and it's very soft to snuggle in on the chilly fall/winter days.
Christmas gift for my grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 15, 2020
The blanket is exactly what I was looking for! It is so unbelievably soft I want one for my self ?? it’s the perfect size and I know my grandma is going to love it!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 8, 2020
I got it as a gift for my grandparents and they love it. It’s a beautiful ombré blue, it’s a nice size, it’s soft and warm. It was honestly an amazing gift.
Awesome birthday gift for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny , FL) - February 18, 2020
Item came just as promised and arrived earlier than expected. My mother loves this gift.
Amazing
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for each grandma and they are beautiful and soft. They will love them. Thank you so much.
So soft and big
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for Grandma for Christmas she absolutely loved it! It was so soft and a lot bigger than I thought it would be
Love you to pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 6, 2019
Great gift for my daughter 16th birthday she loves it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - June 11, 2019
This gift was an excellent choice. It looked great and my co-workers loved it.
Absolutely beautiful !!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a mother's day gift for my 77 year old mom and she loves how soft and silky it feels. She immediately placed it on top of her bed upon receiving it! The quality of the blanket's personalization and texture is worth every penny and it arrived within 2 days as advertised! I would highly recommend this for anyone!!
Bello
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 17, 2019
Me encantan todos los productos de este lugarsito. Pero en especial los blankets la tela es tan suavesita. Fue un regalo especial
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - January 16, 2019
The blanket was beautiful and done just as I requested. It was so soft well. The delivery also was fast. I would surly order from this company again.
Great gift
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSHALLTOWN, IA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as expected and we created a memorable gift that will last a lifetime!
Lovely blanket
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "We love you to pieces" retirement blanket for our boss and it came out so beautifully. Our boss snuggled with blanket right on the spot..it was so soft. Will def. order again. Shipping was quick as well. Love PersonalizationMall.com
Super soft and cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 17, 2018
This blanket is awesome!! I bought one for each of my parents with grandkid Info on it and they love them! Lightweight et still so comfy!
Highly Recommended
By Shane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as described. Good high quality fleece blanket. Very soft. Personalization was spelled correctly. Very high quality blanket and seller.
Great Gift for Blanket Lovers
By Angelo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered online, within 2 days it was at my door (as described). Called to confirm my purchase, people on the phone were friendly and knowledgeable. The blanket is super soft, the print is perfect, and overall it is a new favorite #goto blanket for the wife. Thanks guys
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 16, 2018
Perfect token of love for a grandma.
Lovely blanket
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful token of love for a grandma.
Ma and Grandma
By WANDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was received as a gift. She loved the blanket and showed it off on Facebook
In memory of
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Another great job. Thanks
Soft and Colorful
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my son. He was so excited to receive his own blanket with his nickname on it And the family names. He took the time to read everything (something he struggles with) and then snuggled with his blanket, exclaiming how soft and cuddly it was. The blanket is just like it's representation on the website. I'd order again!
Love
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!
perfect
By Mandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Blanket is well made and very soft. The red color is more of a wine red but blanket is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice