Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Happy Couple Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Crystal Vase - Precious Moments - 16922
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - January 5, 2022
I bought this vase for my son and daughter in law's 15th Wedding Anniversary. It is just beautiful and high quality. Makes a wonderful gift
Best wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - August 28, 2021
I have bought 3 vases for wedding anniversary gifts. I highly recommend! High quality crystal vase and very fast shipping
OUTSTANDING
By DAVID P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I order and it was delivered right on time.
Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 2, 2021
Amazing product, great quality
30th Anniversary gift
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured love the ability to verify before purchase. Beautiful my wife loved it and I filled it with 30red roses for our thirtieth anniversary of being married. Thanks.
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dededo, GU) - April 15, 2020
I will be placing this heavyweight centerpiece in the dining table on the exact day of our 15th anniversary this year. We had a Precious Moments wedding and this is our elegant present to our everlasting love. It truly is elegant! Thank you to the staff of personalizationmall.com.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. My future daughter in law just loved it!
Perfect gift
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it! Beautiful vase!
Great and Beautiful Product!
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and detail of the engraving is excellent! This is one of those things you keep for many many years!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - September 1, 2016
This purchase exceeded my expectations. The vase is large and heavy; very well made. It feels and looks very expensive. The engraving and Precious Moments couple are etched into the glass again giving the vase a very expensive look. The vase is large being both wide and deep. It will hold a large bouquet of flowers. I plan on getting it filled by a florist for an anniversary celebration. I paid for expedited shipping. I ordered late on a Sunday night and it was delivered on Wednesday afternoon. I would definitely purchase from this company again.
25th Annversary Gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase exceeded my expectations for sure. It is a nice size and the quality is very good. The precious moments happy couple etching is absolutely adorable together with the personalization makes it the perfect anniversary gift. I would highly recommend to all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice