Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Floral Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder - Precious Moments Floral - 16926
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect pot holder
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Aunt. It was absolutely as pictured & was delivered on time, even during December. The pot holder itself is thicker than expected and will last awhile.
Special Apron
By TERRI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, NJ) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron I ordered for my daughter looks and feels fantastic! She's been baking so much lately that I thought that this would be the best gift for her for Christmas! I hope it washes up well!
Adorable Functional and Sooo True!
By .LILLIAN .. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, especially with matching potholder. Great Gift!
Apron
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift and she loved it. The embroidery was accurate and Beautiful.
Beautiful and well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 13, 2022
Love the ability to personalize each item and how well it is made. Have ordered more of these since this one.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - January 15, 2022
The apron arrived so quickly and is perfect! Beautiful and vibrant colors. My friend will be over the moon when she sees it!
Apron
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful gift
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this gift, she enjoys baking with her grandchildren and she thought the personalization was perfect
Good quality and prompt delivery
By Lilly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized item looks great. The gift was well received.
Beautiful
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like good quality and love them!
Happy customer
By Farrah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVIERA BEACH, FL) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loves it :) great quality. Beautifully designed & I did the rush order it came perfect timing before my Mother's Birthday!
Nicer in person. Excellent quality
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a dear friend who is the epitome of positivity She absolutely loved her new apron. I couldn't be more thrilled to give it to her.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 5, 2021
I gave this personalized apron as a gift to my sister. She really enjoyed the gift and said it was adorable.
Beautiful gift
By Latanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making a beautiful gift for my lovely daughter..
Perfect Aprin!!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and she loved it. Absolutely perfect.
Beautiful!
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my Niece's Birthday. It is so beautiful designed ,fabric very strong and the name is scripted well. I would suggest this for purchase.
Precious Moment Floral Potholder
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very well done product.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ORANGE, NJ) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of the apron is great for the price and the design is gorgeous. The packaging was beautiful too. It was a gift given to a friend making meals for friends during this pandemic. She loved it!
Apron
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLT, MI) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my apron.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - January 13, 2021
Easy ordering. Great variety to choose from.
Beautiful Apron
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. So pretty. PM shipped quickly. My mom loves it
Beautiful embroidered apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 8, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my best friend for Christmas. She loves it! The embroidery work is beautiful and it was shipped faster than expected.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2020
It was so easy while also such a personalized perfect gift for a friend who lives 3 states away. My friend loves to bake, so I wanted to send a Holiday gift to her that made a statement and aided her in serving her passion. I goggled Aprons thinking,"that's what she would really like"! Well I was not only able to get a beautiful Apron but one made with excellent craftsmanship and with a personalized message embroidered on it. The easiest part was that it was received at her home on her holiday!
Apron Happiness
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect choice as my sis cooks with her little grandson all the time. This made it special for both! Thanks for a quality item!
Apron
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrice, MI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift Beatiuful made good quality love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROGERS, AR) - October 27, 2019
Love, love, love this darling apron. Know this gift will be perfect and worn proudly.
precious moments floral apron
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully embroidered-nice sturdy material
excellent
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron as a bridal shower gift for my great-niece. It will go perfectly with the basket of baking items I am making up for her. The lettering and the pattern are awesome. I love it and will certainly purchase another one when I have another bridal shower to attend
So happy!
By Catherine R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of the personalized Precious Moments aprons as gifts for 7 wonderful friends. I just love them! They came quickly and are everything I hoped they would be! I can't wait to give them!
Beautiful
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Apron so much. Do no hesitate ordering!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 20, 2018
The recipient loves it.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 31, 2018
I ordered this for my Mom. She had never owned a personalized apron before.This one was perfect and she was really pleased with it.Very good material, not cheap.It made my day to see the smile on her face after giving it to her on Mothers Day.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - August 7, 2018
Excellent quality and design. I purchased this for my friend in Holland and had it inscribed with her Danish name and a Danish phrase. It turned our perfectly.
Good quality and perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 2, 2018
I was very pleased with this items. The quality is good and it is a perfect gift for someone who loves to cook!
Good quality
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wife was pleased with the quality of the fabric, and the personalized writing.
Great gift!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this for any chef and they will love it. This item was just what I wanted. Personalization excellent. Nice quality potholder.
Beautiful apron
By Shari E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boss, she loves it! The quality and print is superb!
Brought to tears
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, CO) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this apron to a friend for Christmas. She was so touched, it brought her to tears.
Perfect
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bangor , NY) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my aunt who is always baking. I could not have been more happy when it arrived. It was beautifully made and looked fantastic. Not only was the apron amazing but it got here incredibly fast without a ton of extra cost. My aunt loved it as well. I've used several personalization sites in the past but personalization mall really is one of the best. Quality affordable products and fast service and shipping. I will definitely buy from them again!
Great
By Jodi-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Amazing quality
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice