Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Floral Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel customer reviews

Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towels - Precious Moments Floral - 16927
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Waffle weave dish towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2021
It was great!
Live it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington, TWP, PA) - May 4, 2018
My mom loved her Mother’s Day gift! She cried with happy tears she loved it so much
Donna
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered. I will use them again
Personal towels
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Conner, WA) - April 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of kitchen towels from here for my Girlfriend. She loves to cook and was very happy with how the came out. I appreciate the timeliness of my orders from this site.
Great gift
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my mother-in-law and she loved it. Great product quality! Would definitely buy it again.
Great
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels look great, too. I ordered them to go with the apron
Mom's Christmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 17, 2016
It is beautiful.
Nice looking and cute towel
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the sixth purchase of the towel. I think that the Precious Moments image is so cute that I may eventually order one for myself. These have all been gifts for co-worker friends and they really liked the towels. I was asked where I bought them from so I had to let my friends know and now my secret is out. For that personal gift at a good price along and quality I would suggest taking a look at PMall because you can always find something.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - May 31, 2016
Ordered these towels for my mom. They came quickly and the quality is good. The pretty image of flowers and birds were perfect for spring!
Good quality and looks nice
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels were "thank you " gifts for a couple of my co-workers and when I opened the package when they arrived I was happy with a the quality and weight of the towels. When I gave them to my co-workers they really liked them. I had ordered 3 sets of these towels and I was so happy with the look of them that I decided to order two more sets for a couple of more sets for my friends. Glad that I found these and the first three sets I ordered were in the "daily deal"
section of the website. I always check the "daily deal and the sale" sections first because you never know what you're going to find.
Hit the mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - May 21, 2016
I purchased this & had it shipped directly to a friend as a Mother's Day gift. I know it brought a smile 2 her face when she opened it; because I was able 2 personalize it with my own words. She always loves the Personalizationmall gifts she receives.
Almost perfect
By Soraya C. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is great. Little disappointed because I thought the fabric should be a little tick as one I bought few years ago, and also the pattern I choose that time it doesn't have more..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice