Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Floral Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Precious Moments Floral - 16928
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
House warming gift
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend just moved into he new home and I personalized the cookie jar in which she loved it
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful and full sized cookie jar. The personalization was professionally done.
Pretty cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - April 29, 2022
The cookie jar is so pretty. And to be able to personalize it makes it special.
Great cookie jar
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the design comes out just as “previewed”.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - March 3, 2022
Can’t wait for my granddaughter to see the cookie jar it arrived all in one piece and will make a great oookie jar for my future great grandchildren to come.??
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - January 26, 2022
This was perfect. Just like the picture.
Thanks
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 19, 2022
It looks just like the picture, super cute. My only complaint if you can call it that is it is a little larger than I expected.
A perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 26, 2021
The cookie jar was exactly as pictured. It was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.I filled it with her favorite gluten-free cookies. She loved it..
personalized cookie jar
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 14 days for delivery during this COVID period, arrived in perfect condition and is exactly what I ordered I will order from Personalization gift mall again
Precious moments cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - November 21, 2020
Delighted with this product. It also arrived quickly. My friend loved it
cookie jar collector
By Randall C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYRDSTOWN, TN) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
well satisfied with product,shipped timely, would reccomend
Precious Moments personalized cookie jar used as urn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - January 31, 2020
My father-in-law passed away on 01/10/2020. My mother-in-law did not like the urn choices. She is an avid Precious Moments collector so we began to look at online possibilities for an urn. We were thrilled to see your ad for personalized jars. The jar (urn) is made of quality material and the writing was perfectly done. There were tears of joy when I brought “dad” (his ashes) home to my mother-in-law. THANK YOU!
Came busted but customer service was great.
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered in pieces in an undamaged box. Called customer service and a replacement was immediately issued and came promptly undamaged.
Superb cookie jar
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is very pretty. Jar was bigger and heavier than I expected, which is a bonus. Would definitely order this again or as a gift. Great quality product.
Cookie jar
By Gloria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love the personal touch. Plenty of space for cookies. Looks great on counter top.
Gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - April 23, 2017
I notice that my daughter didn't have a cookie jar and she always making cookies
for the kids so I shop around and found this cookie Jar and Personalized it for her and she love it and so did the grand kids .
nice gift
By JEANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARTFORD, CT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who is becoming a grandma for the first time. I had it personalized with the 'grandma' name that she wants to be called by...and since it is an unusual name - I would not have been able to buy something off the shelf somewhere. This is a nice quality gift
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - October 30, 2016
After years of buying for a friend, I saw this personalized cookie jar and thought "I don't have to struggle to find the perfect gift this year." Beautifully done in soft colors. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a unique gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - August 20, 2016
I ordered two of these as retirement gifts, both for women who were new grandmas, and personalized them with Grandma _____'s Goodies. They LOVED them!
All About Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
My "goodies" sure are the best!
Precious moments cookie jar
By MARYANNE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product itself is beautiful. Just opened it to check before I wrapped it and the lid is broken
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice