Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Full Pad Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Full Pad Portfolio - Signature Series - 16939
Average Customer Review: star rating (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Portfolio
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a promotion gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it. It is well made. His favorite color is grey so he was extra pleased with the color.
Really Enjoying This
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia portfolio is everything I am looking for. Being a writer and a pastor, I need something like this to use in preparing sermons, writing poetry, or whatever the case may be.
The color is wonderful, and the fact that it is personalized with my name, etc. makes it much more appealing.
Very nice product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to color and quality
Great Quality
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. It is beautiful and the personalization really looks great! Love it. Paper & pen vert handy.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 5, 2023
Love how this product turned out. Thank you so much!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 29, 2022
Purchased for a Christmas gift. My daughter loved it.
Perfect, yet again!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd time ordering this gift. The first was for a staff member that was leaving my team for a promotion. I knew the quality and printed name/sentimental was top quality, so ordered again for my boyfriend this year with his name & business printed. He loved it.
Perfect, yet again!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 2nd time ordering this gift. The first was for a staff member that was leaving my team for a promotion. I knew the quality and printed name/sentimental was top quality, so ordered again for my boyfriend this year with his name & business printed. He loved it.
Professional
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is attractive and practical. I had my husband’s name and title inscribed and it completes the look!
Christmas gifts
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship
Love This
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this. It is very well made and looks beautiful. Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again!!
Great gift
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake village, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Looks and feels very professional. Given as a gift. Personalization looked great. Expensive look without expensive price.
Perfect
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. They are going to love it. It's so professional and classy. And it arrived so quickly. I'm pleased.
Great product & customer service
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few for office holiday gifts and like the product. Also one came damaged and they replaced it promptly.
Looks very nice
By Pati K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received timely and it looks great! Will update review after use to see how it holds up to use.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - September 17, 2022
I’m very happy with the purchase. The portfolio looks great and the personalization came out really nice. I will be purchasing more products from you in the future.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - September 9, 2022
I purchased this for my son. He was very pleased with this portfolio.
Perfect size & color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 6, 2022
I bought this as a gift for a college graduate and she reported she loved the size, feel and color, along with the personalization. I cannot comment on durability or length of use as it is new.
Nice gift
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice padfolio. Looks very professional with the personalization.
Great portfolio
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for his birthday as he recently took a new job. He loves it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - August 27, 2022
Giving this to my daughter at Christmas. She will be so surprised!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 30, 2022
I bought it as a promotion gift, she loved it! It’s perfect for taking notes while maintaining a professional appearance.
The Perfect Gift
By JOANNE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loves the portfolio and can't wait to use it for her new job! Thank you!
Great quality
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTERVILLE, MA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for a college graduation gift. Great color, feel, quality and personalization.
Always happy with my purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - June 10, 2022
I have ordered a number of these as well as other items and have always been happy with all of your products.
Amazing professional gift option!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, KY) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something personalized and with our company name for our regional leaders at our annual conference. Everyone was happy and said how nice they were. Great quality!
Personal Journal
By Jacquelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I loved the font for inscriptions. Very nice
great gift
By Anna L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio cover is of excellant quality and looks great. My special personalization was beautiful.
Great for my husband for work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 21, 2022
My husband loves this item. He’s using it for his new job and said it really came in handy.
Grad gift
By Lora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Portofolio pad is well made and the texture is soft to the touch. The lettering adds another beautiful aesthetic touch to this gift. Had this engraved with my daughter's name and her title as a gift for becoming a doctor. She absolutely loved it. She says she cannot wait to use it in when she starts her new position in August! Thank you so very much!! You made a mother and daughter so very,very HAPPY!!

Sincerely,

Lora
Better than I Imagined
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new portfolio for my company and took a shot at something both elegant and practical with a great price. This portfolio did all the things I needed and more. It arrived faster than I thought and it looks great! I actually threw my old one in the garbage and was embarrassed that I've been carrying it around this whole time when a product like this exists. I am very happy with this purchase.
Gorgeous
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by how the product looked in person. The teal portfolio is very nice quality, and the color is rich and stunning. The engraving job is also beautiful. I love it. Highly recommended
Teal Portfolio
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and the pad itself look as pictured online. It seems to be well-made. I'm pleased with the font (Parisienne) that I chose for personalization. It took about 10 days to receive this graduation gift.
Lovely Gift
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my father for his birthday. He loves it.
Beautiful!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful! The font is a little bit bigger than I anticipated, but I still love it!
Beautiful
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a graduation gift and I love how perfect it is. The engraving is beautifully done. The product itself is more than what I expected.
Soft
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft leather. It’s just beautiful
Excellent quality
By Joshua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I am buying it regularly for new employees and they love it too.
Very classy portfolio!
By Lynda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter. She loved the color and the functionality.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 5, 2022
I bought 4 portfolios and 4 pens for gifts to my older children. I called customer service because the Teal was a little off to print the name. They fixed it and ordered them and they came out so perfect. Thank you so much. Every time I order from this company it is just perfect or they fix it.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice