Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My One & Only Personalized Heart Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Greeting Card - My One & Only - 16941
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Leishone H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is truly a piece of art. I love the personalized piece. Much more personal than a card picked up from the store.
She Loved It!
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a well-made card at a reasonable price.
Great Card, Reasonably Priced
By Joseph M. (Clarksville, TN) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great card and reasonably priced. She loved it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - September 11, 2020
My girlfriend loved it and it brought tears to her eyes. Thank you very much.
For Guv.....
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure he liked it!
This is stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - February 10, 2020
I bought three of these and they are top notch! First class you could neve me buy a card in the store that has this much class. It stands out and it’s absolutely beautiful!!
wonderful, Great
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift card was so great and personalized because I wrote the words. It was a great anniversary card. I can't wait to make a Christmas card for my wife. I will always shop on this site for gifts. SO SO GREAT.

Birthday gift
By Shaneice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar , FL) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my card...I’m definitely a forever customer.
Great card!
By Tammie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card and a really nice size. Well worth the money.
Perfect
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGDALE, NJ) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, came out better than I expected it to. Fast shipping, good pricing, worth every penny.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 13, 2017
This card is beautiful, it looks exactly like the picture and the personalizations are done great. It is a little bigger then I expected, but I really like it!
annisversary
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, KY) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary, I love that you can personalize it. I can never find a card in the store that says what I wont it to. this way is the best, and the prices are great, and I can tell him what I want to say and it makes it more special. I've received it in no time and the quality was great!! I will be ordering for more occasions.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside , NY) - February 14, 2016
I am in love with this. Beautifully done. I was little worried how's it's gonna be, but when I saw the product I was more than happy. Thanks for this lovely creation.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice