Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever and Always Engraved Wedding Ring Bearer Box customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer Box - Forever and Always - 16954
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 2, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!
Perfect!!
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my wedding later this year. It came in chipped (had to have been FedEx when they tossed it at my front door!) but I called PMall and they replaced it without hesitation. Thank you so much; it’s perfect!
Forever and Always engraved wedding ring box
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, NC) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so much more than I expected. It is larger and the finish and engraving are beautiful. I would recommend this product.








A little bigger than I thought
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
But I loved it!
Great experience
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - April 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was delivered as promised. It was an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved it.
Engraved ring bearer box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - March 14, 2020
I recieved my product and we absolutely love it..I will most definitely refer this website to friends and family..Thank you so much
Beautiful AND extremely fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - February 28, 2020
I ordered items 7452 and 16954 together and received both beautifully personalized items just THREE DAYS later!! They definitely live up to their "fast 1-2 day turn-around time" claim, I couldn’t have asked for more perfect timing - I ordered these items the Monday evening before Valentine's Day and they arrived that Friday, ON Valentine's Day! Thank you so much Personalization Mall, I really appreciate you caring and rushing my order. I had resolved settle to assuming I'd get it late due to my super last-minute ordering, but somehow you personalized two items and got standard shipping to deliver them in time for the holiday - amazing, thank you!! I am very happy with this item (16954), it is beautiful! I like the creative design of this box, it's a nice size, and it's great that there's enough character spaces to customize it enough to not have to use it as a ring bearer box.
Forever and always ring bearer box
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcadoo, PA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is what our 3 year old grandson will use to carry the rings down the aisle at my wedding in April. Perfect size and personalization is great. The sides slide a little easier than I had hoped but as long as he holds the sides it will work great and it will make a great keepsake. The depth of the inside was a lot bigger than I thought, rings fit perfectly!
Ring bearer heart box
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, MO) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very surprised and pleased with the heart-shaped personalized ring bearer box. We were a little concerned when we ordered it that it might not be deep enough for his ring but it is much deeper then we thought it would be. Can't wait for a special day!And we have a special keepsake now. Love the wooden box and highly recommend it to anyone looking for something different and personalized!
Beautiful
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad we decided on the heart shaped ring box. It's beautiful
Wife loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 2, 2019
Ordered this for are 12th anniversary and the wife loved it. Will return to view and order more items for the love of my life.
Ring bearer box
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the heart shaped box. Beautiful inscription. Couple loved it, Can't wait till the wedding to see it being carried down the aisle by my grandson.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville , NC) - June 11, 2019
It is absolutely stunning, the fine details are very well done. Good price, has grips on the bottom to keep it from sliding which was a nice surprise.
Something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 27, 2019
if you're looking for a look that's not the standard pillow this is a great item to add your wedding for your ring bearer.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMISTON, OR) - February 6, 2019
This item was exactly how it was described. Could not be happier. Shipping was fast.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 6, 2018
We didn't want to do the typical pillow for the ring bearer. This was perfect!! It is exactly like the description and surpassed expectations! It didn't take long to get to me either...3 days from ordering!
Loving it great quality
By Letitia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s grear for a toddler to carry and not have to worry about rings.
Beautiful
By Nadine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Smooth wood. Keepsake.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Blanche O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful!
Better than a ring bearer pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 9, 2018
Excellent quality and a great keepsake for years to come. Ring bearer pillows
end up in a closet but not this wooden ring box.
Forever & Always engraved wedding ring bearer box
By Teila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence , RI) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé LOVEDDDDDDDD this item more than I did . I personalized this bearer box along with another item from this web page. I told him I ordered something for him & had him open the box. Item is Just as pictured & described !!! This item Just made wedding planning so much more exciting . Can’t wait until we say I Do.
Perfect!!!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! Just like the picture. Bigger than what I expected but that’s ok.
Very Happly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 12, 2017
Love it. very well made and please on how it feels and looks =)
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 26, 2017
Item has been received very carefully wrapped and packaged! Great quality and flawless. Completely satisfied with my purchase and I recommend to others.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 8, 2017
This turned out just like I wanted it to!!! I would have given it a 5 but the sides that slide out move way to easy. We are going to use it during our wedding so the ring holder can carry them in it. I'm a little worried that the side will slide out and the rings will be dropped.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice