Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Signature Series Luggage Tags - 16955
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Vey happy customer
By Naomi G. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My luggage came off the plane missing my luggage tag. I was bummed, I had that tag for years , it had been all over the world with me. So I saw an ad for these luggage tags , I think on Facebook, and I decided to purchase a tag. It came the other day, the color is so pretty, I love the personalized touch, and the tag is really well made. I highly recommend this company. I need to go back to the site and see what else I can find to purchase!
Gift for friend
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend travels a lot & she really liked the personalized luggage tag & passport holder.
Perfect for our group!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville , MO) - October 19, 2021
I ordered a number of these tags as a Christmas gift for a group of friends that will be traveling together overseas in 2022. The quality was good and they look great!
Nice tag
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice looking and durable
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 28, 2018
Excellent quality. I am sure my luggage tags will last many years and will travel many miles.
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - December 5, 2018
Love the color and seems to be a good quality product. Very happy with my purchase.
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized luggage tags for my father-in- law. They arrived quickly and were personalized as ordered. I was satisfied with the quality of the tags and would order from this company again.
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEYVILLE, TX) - December 19, 2017
Love the luggage tags. Used them as name tags for our adult children's stocking this year - with a little hidden surprise in the name tag
Great Product
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great appearance, crisp clear font, smooth touch, and great shade of teal makes for excellent craftsmanship. Thank you so much - we love it!
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2016
This turned out very nice. I wish I had ordered the passport cover to go with it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 12, 2016
This luggage tag is very nice quality. I like that it matches the passport cover perfectly. Got them both as a gift for a traveler in my family.
Great Gift!
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these for my stocking stuffers for my family this year. We all traveled together so I loved putting their names and a travel quote on this tag. It is going to be perfect and they feel sturdy and well made.
Love!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this luggage tag! Very nice quality & arrived very quickly.
Love!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this luggage tag! Very nice quality & arrived very quickly.
Great
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metiaire, LA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, thank you
Awesome
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift - durable, beautiful & easy to use - I buying more!!!
Perfect For My Luggage
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my luggage tags. My luggage is Samsonite Teal and these teal luggage tags are a perfect match. My purchase was shipped and received in a very timely manner. The personalization was perfect.
Almost...
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and the color of this luggage tag. The leather is nice, I like the fact that my personal information is on the inside and not readily visible to others. Part of the appeal is the leather, it won’t crack and snap like plastic ones I’ve had in the past. It lost a star because the font is so small. Adjusting its size wasn’t an option. Almost perfect...
Very nice, but you only get ONE.
By Phyllis R. (Wolcott, CT) - September 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is great and the personalization is nice too, but if you're looking for a pair of tags be sure to order 2. I was surprised to only get one, then when I went on the site to order the another one, the price had gone up! I have loved everything I've ever ordered from PM, but one luggage tag really threw me!
Name is little crooked
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that name is crooked. But luggage tag so perhaps won't be big deal
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice