Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Movie Night Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowl - Movie Night - 16965
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived earlier then stated. The bowl is very sturdy and a perfect gift for my son's media room! Personalization was perfect. I have used this company before and there products are a great quality!
Movie Night snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - December 18, 2021
I love these bowls. I ordered 2 as gifts, and I couldn't be happier in their quality.
Perfect
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and done perfectly
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2021
I loved it, bought it for a gift, arrived early and was very nice looking.
Fun gift!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl can be used many ways! We use it for family game and movie night for popcorn or snacks. It can also be used as a serving bowl for salad or pasta.
Amazing Christmas gift idea
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first purchase that I made from personalization mall. I am very happy with the quality of this bowl. I was going to make a great Christmas gift. Very happy with the product and good pricing as well.
happy again
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
another item i got for xmas. my son eats alot of snacks gonna love the personalized bowl
Great for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 9, 2021
Bought for son for Xmas,he eats a lot of snacks and this bowl just made it his he is gonna love it
Popcorn Bowl
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I.. and the size of the big bowl is much bigger than I anticipated! He LOVED it! The weight of it, we don't have to worry about it flying off anywhere, VERY nice and I LOVE IT!
Pleasantly Pleased!
By Richelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a closing gift for my clients. I was a little skeptical due to the reviews that it was too small. It is not. It is perfect for a family for snacks! I love it and I'm sure my clients will too.
Popcorn bowl
By Wesley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl arrived in pieces due to rough handling by the delivery service. I called Personalization Mall and they requested I send them a picture of the broken bowl( which I did). About a week later received my new bowl in the mail ( which was not broken). I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will be ordering again as this would make a perfect gift. Thank you!!

Wes H.
Purchased as a gift for my 80 yr old Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 10, 2021
He loves it and it was exactly what I expected and paid for as his Birthday Gift.
Beautiful Bowl
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND LEDGE, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl turned out beautifully and as ordered. I would order this again and suggest others do the same!
Great bowl
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NE) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really. nice bowls. Weight, size are perfect for many uses.
large, heavy, good quality bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 2, 2020
We ordered 31 bowls for clients and they were a hit! Bowls are large, nicely sized to feed 3-4 people. They are heavy and feel and look like good quality. I don't know if the personalization will wear off over time. I hope not. These are great bowls for wedding gifts, special occasions, client appreciation, etc.
Personalized Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 23, 2020
I was very pleased with my order. They were a gift for my Godchildren, and they love them
Popcorn bowl
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday present for my mom and she loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a bridal shower gift and it was a hit, so many compliments on a great gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 29, 2019
Sent as Christmas gift to a friend and she loved it! Uses it for snacks and displays it on her kitchen counter.
Amazing
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality the shipping time and prices AMAZING I'll be getting alot more personalized gifts .
Thank you
Love this bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 26, 2019
Bought this for a gift and the recipient loved it! Great quality!
VERY CUTE FOR PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - December 5, 2018
Great ceramic bowl! Doesnt look cheaply made at all. Not as big as I had hoped but I planned on using this bowl to put a gift card in with candy so it still does the job with a touch of personalization. But def not a bowl you'd eat cereal out of or anything. More like a bow you'd eat a snack size bowl of nuts out of if that gives you a visualization. Good buy! Go for it.
Popcorn Bowl
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this popcorn bowl for date night. I think it is a great bridal shower gift paired with a couple of DVD's and popcorn. It is a heavy ceramic bowl and a nice size for popcorn. I would definitely recommend this
First Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, VA) - July 24, 2017
When I received a test bowl, I had to wonder what the people writing negative reviews were talking about!! The bowl is perfect for its possible uses; heavy enough not to tip easily, light enough to hold in your lap. The imprint - likely silk screen - is one that could endure the dishwasher or microwave. It is PERFECT! In fact I ordered a total of ten of them!!
Nice bowl
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a family that has movie nights. Good quality. Came securely packed.
Nice cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 26, 2022
got it as a gift for wedding anniversary. nice cute gift.
Perfect snack bowls!
By Danelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are perfect for my kids who fight over everything. The writing is bright and easy to read. I only wish they came a little bigger! For popcorn it really doesn't hold much.
Purchased for my granddaughter
By Therese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter so she could give these as gifts. She was thrilled when they came.
Boys Snack Bowl
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 snack bowls for my 3 sons (ages 11 and 10). While the snack bowl is cute and very nicely made it is a little small for popcorn. I didn't realize it would be so small. We are using it for cereal and ice cream!
Store Quality
By Aayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is how it appears and nice personalization for 15.99 but it is way smaller than it appears to be. You cannot get full from this bowl. Other than that everything was great. Also the shipping said 5-8 days but it was delivered about 2 days after I ordered it so that was great.
A little disappointed
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t give this item 5 stars because I was disappointed by the small size of the graphics. It wasn't as big as shown. I still gave it 4 stars though because it's a nice, heavy bowl and it was delivered very quickly.
Smaller than expected
By Meagan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this snack bowl, however it was a bit smaller than I expected. I wish I had ordered the bigger size.
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 31, 2017
It was a cute gift but small. I didnt read the dimensions and assumed it was like a real popcorn bowl. When I received it in the mail I was disappointed by the size since it was a gift.
Nice bowl - heavy
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice looking, sturdy bowl that appears to be high-quality and able to hold a lot of popcorn. And it's surprisingly heavy! Not for the timid. Good thing popcorn is light.
Nice quality bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - November 18, 2022
the print font on the bottom is hard to read, and the print font on the top is very small, but the overall quality of the bowl is nice.
Nice quality-too small for popcorn
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not big enough to be a popcorn bowl! It is a snack or ice cream bowl. I had not paid attention to the size because it is advertised as a popcorn bowl. Probably would hold 1.5 cups of popcorn. Also the writing came out real small. Little disappointed. Fast delivery and well protected/wrapped.
Bowl is much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 26, 2019
The quality of the bowl is great--- but the size is just too small.
Better images
By Savannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I ordered this and I also ordered the same bowl with a different graphic on it. Both amazing quality bowls I will say that this one though the picture looks much better online compared to in reality it's much smaller and not as clear. I like that the other one I got takes up a good portion of the side this one's quite small but still a good gift.
Mixed review
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bowl is very heavy . Personalization is small compared to size of the Bowl .
Bowl is big , thick appears durable
Too Heavy!!!
By sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I have bought several items from this site and have been very satisfied, I have found this item to be extremely heavy for my 84 year old father that enjoys his popcorn! I also believe it is heavy for any popcorn bowl should be! The quality to great, but to heavy for what it is.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice