Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Fun For Him Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - Photo Fun For Him - 16971
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love ?? it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 7, 2021
It’s for my hubby for Father’s Day! Kids approved and ?? it as much as I did.
Personalized Commuter Travel Mug
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the mug and how clear the photos looked. Extremely satisfied with the gift!
Awesome
By Ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful. The pictures printed very clear, mug is sturdy. Shipping was super fast. It was here 4 days after I submitted my order. Will def order from this company again.
Travel Mug
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. I used the baby pictures of our three Grandchildren and a current picture. He absolutely loved it and can’t wait to use it!
Very Nice
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is very nice, it matched exactly the picture shown on the Personalization website.The ordering process was very fast and easy. The travel mug arrived quickly, and I will definitely use this company again in the future.
Very pleased
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great very impressed and fast shipping
Perfect for grandaddy
By Cortney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and useable gift for the kids Grandaddy! I am Very happy and the photos came out great.
My Dad Loved IT
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dads birthday usually falls right around Fathers Day and my parents anniversary is the day after my dads birthday so I got him the travel mug and HE LOVED IT!!! all the pictures came out great and the size was prefect.
The Perfect Gift...
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the Commuter Travel Mug personalized for my Son's 1st Father's Day.
With the photos I chose and the several styles available, your website walked me through designing the best gift ever. Thank You
He loves it!
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized commuter mug for my son in law with pictures of his new son. He loves it and takes it everywhere :)
It WoW Him
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and craftsmanship Wow my husband. He loved it.
1st Father's day
By YVONNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing, love the finish and the way the pictures look.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - May 30, 2017
Couldn't be happier with my purchase! It's beautiful it's exactly what I ordered! My husband LOVED it!! Every time I need a special, personalized gift I know exactly where to go and it's to Personalizationmall.com and its perfect every time THANK YOU !!! ? THE COFFEE MUG CUP IS BEAUTIFUL AND MADE VERY WELL!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 1, 2017
Shipped very fast and the mug was very cute. Good quality travel mug
Awesome
By Vineeta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic!!! It made my husband happy and surprised??
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - June 26, 2016
The cup came damaged, but was done beautifully.
I called and they sent a new one over night.
I was impressed.
Great Idea!!
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! it turned out great and can't wait to give it to my son-in-law!!
Got one for my son & daughter
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , NY) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both love their mugs..very pleased..pictures very clear
enjoys his coffee more
By ZUZEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEW YORK, NJ) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved his fathers day coffee mug
makes him smile every time he takes a sip
Coffee mug for daddy
By Mariana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the white exterior and the clarity of the pictures. Expected it to be stainless steel in the interior as was my previous purchase.
Thank you for the quick turn around.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 24, 2017
Okay cup the silver bottom part of the cup came off even after putting it back on the way the ccustomer service rep told me to it was still lose I would have sent it back if it wasn't for Father's Day been in two days but on the up side it was a cute cup and arrived on time
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice