Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Him Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Commuter Travel Mug - Photo Sentiments For Him - 16973
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Her Dad teared up!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggested this coffee mug as a Christmas gift from my daughter to her Dad. She sent me the picture & sentiment she wanted printed on the mug. We both couldn’t have been more pleased & my husband actually had tears in his eyes when he opened his gift! We were especially impressed with how the the picture & words were not printed on a “stick-on” label..there are no seams anywhere on the mug that might unstick after a few washings! Never disappointed with anything from Personalization Mall!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - August 3, 2022
It’s a great little travel mug for the right price.
Perfect!
By Chastity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, GA) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this gift for my husband's birthday, so pleased that I ordered one for my father in law also. I Received it faster than expected and I Would totally recommend.
Travel mug
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it!
Nice mug
By Margie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARRINGTON, VA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, good quality.
photo cup
By Loretta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. It has my Rebekah Assembly emblem on it and the colors are brilliant. It is exactly how I designed it and is very showy. It came earlier than expected. Personalization Mall is the best.
Every morning!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in-law ABSOLUTELY loved this mug. He laughed when he saw his brothers picture on the mug. He also said he was going to keep the mug with him in his truck, maybe when he has his coffee for work in the morning. RIP George!
One of my favorite gifts
By Penni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son for Christmas. It was one of my favorite gifts I purchased. The picture came thru without having that grainy look many do. It allowed me to use my words not look for one that fit one feeling but maybe not quite the way I would have stated it & bonus, it arrived before Christmas unlike several other purchases. So nice that I plan to order one for myself!!
Photo sentiments 14oz photo mug for him
By Katelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug for my brother for Christmas. He absolutely loved it!! It was beautiful. Exactly the way I wanted it. I ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall this Christmas!! Extremely pleased with every one of them!! Will definitely be ordering more!!
Great mug
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It comes.apart so you can wash it and is the perfect size.even fits cup holder of my vehicle.
Loved it
By jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the mug we ordered. The picture was so clear and poem was perfect. Thank you
Christmas gift ??
By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiergate, TX) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma order this cup for my uncle for Christmas because she wanted a meaningful gift for him this year and she is extremely satisfied with it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City , MO) - June 4, 2019
I bought this for my Dad for Fathers Day and it is very nice. My only complaint is that the writing is very small but that could be my fault as I am not sure if I had the option to make it larger. Either way, my Dad was happy and it works great so far!
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennon, MI) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup had a photo and text. It came out perfect. The picture quality was fantastic.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2018
I bought this for my husband from my daughter for his birthday. He loves it and uses it daily now. It's a good quality product and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Loved it.
By Ashley Rae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father love it. It came just in time for Father’s Day. So creative.
Dad mug
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oro’s dad loved getting his cup for Fsther’s Day! Picture and poem were perfect!
Love it!!
By Tera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing!!!! It is exactly how I invisioned and he loves it!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, KY) - December 13, 2017
Love this!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 6, 2017
This turned out beautifully. This is a Christmas present from my 5 year old son to his big sister. He is so excited to give it to her. The picture quality look great! Would recommend!
Near Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - June 27, 2017
My Husband loves his mug so much that he didn't want to drink out of it.

Thank you all so much for helping to make his first father's day a special one.

My only issue is that the lettering is vertically, partically cut off on some of the words.
Great gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - June 25, 2017
My husband loved this gift for Father's Day, the quality of the picture on the mug turned out great and the poem was touching!
Nice Mug
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good size, photo looks great on the mug. Only down side is the print is a little small other than that its great.
Nice Quality Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - September 3, 2019
The cup is very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the print. It was a little crooked & it was hard to read the print since there was a background under the lettering of the picture. Other wise the cup itself was really nice. I should of chosen different lettering & background. I was a little disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice