Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving You Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - Loving You - 16978
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth , IL) - February 2, 2019
Thentravel mug turned out perfect my kids are so excited to give it to their dad
Great product
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, Ohio, OH) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order and came in a great amount of time before it was scheduled to and turned out better then i could of hoped
Mug Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - December 29, 2017
She loved the mug
Great Purchase
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the item.
LOVE
By Shopper (Clifford, MI) - December 18, 2017
I got this for my Mom for Christmas with my son's pictures on it (her first grand baby) and I love it! It is so nice and will make the perfect gift. I know she will love it too. Definitely money well spent.
Travel Mug
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this durable travel mug! The printing is flawless, & the colors are vibrant! The mug cover pulls off & presses on easily (it is not a screw top), & the rubber ring inside the cover creates a very tight, secure seal between cover & mug. I have had no leak issues at all. I accidentally knocked the mug over on its side (full of coffee), & didn’t lose a single drip of it! The inside is a stainless steel finish, & keeps coffee hot for quite some time. This really is a great travel mug!
Second one I have purchased
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are fantastic - the graphics and photos turn out better than expected. This is now the second one we have ordered and are super pleased with the quality and durability.
Really cute, poor quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - December 28, 2021
The cup itself looked great when it arrived. HOWEVER, within the first day the bottom detached. I had a heck of a time getting it back on and in the process realized how poorly made it was made. The plastic was cheap too, very weak. It makes a cute novelty, but I wouldn't use it as a real mug to drink from. I'm thinking hot water would melt the thing!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice