Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Waffle Weave Cosmetic Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Waffle Weave Cosmetic Bag - 17001
Average Customer Review: star rating (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Robbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet , TN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made bag. The monogramming is perfect. My niece is going to love it!
Personalized make up bag
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery stitches are excellent. It was easy to order, very quick from start to finish
Perfect gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this as a gift. Personalization is perfect!
Very nice bag
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Valley, RI) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift about 12 years ago; it held up very well. I liked it so much I replace it with a new one. Same color and embroidered name.
Travel makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - October 15, 2022
Need a gift for a college gal? This is it. Nicely constructed and the embroidered name personalizes it. Would purchase again.
Makeup bag
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Beautifully monogramed!
Love the waffle make up bag
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is outstanding. Love the waffle makeup bag, bought a few for my girls, nieces and daughter in law in there favorite colors and stuff them with all there favorite stuff. These I used as a birthday gift. They turned out great!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooke City, MT) - May 12, 2022
This makeup bag is made of high quality material. I selected it to match the waffle weave robe for a graduation gift. The engraving is perfect. Color matches the robe. Once again another quality product from personalization mall.
Personalized Waffle weave white makeup bag
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality; great gift for Mother’s Day with personalized compact mirror
Bought 3 for my Aunts!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Love them!
By mary catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eleven of them as gifts. Came quick and so happy with them.
Granddaughter's Favorite
By Donald W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it! Highly recommend it.
Perfect for Weddings
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a complete impulse buy, but it turned out great. Planning to use as my emergency kit bag for my wedding day. Love that the colors match the robe, spacious bag with a little pocket inside.
Travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - February 14, 2022
Made well embroidery well done
Nice
By Magdalena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair lawn, NJ) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size make up bag. It is beautiful and very functional
Travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - February 10, 2022
Made well embroidery well done
Great bag
By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag even has a plastic slip pocket on the inside. Bigger than I thought it would be.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 17, 2021
Got these for our granddaughters. They are very well made. Soft material and the embroidery was perfect. What a great gift. Nice size can put their toys inside, use it for a pencil bag, they do not have to be used for makeup.
Gifts for Friends
By Carlys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West point, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought these for her friends, and included the "essentials" for her college-aged buddies. The quality of the bags were excellent, and they easily fit the lip gloss, bronzer, bronzer brush, mascara and concealer she put in each bag for her besties. She was able to choose the bag color and font color for each girl, based on their personalities and preferences, but kept the font the same.
Makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 27, 2021
Very pretty. Just like I ordered.
Embroidered make up bag
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I’m very pleased with my order and especially with how quickly it arrived!
Love it
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size. Great quality and the embroidery is amazing.
Waffle make up bag
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, CT) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the make bags as bridesmaids gifts for my daughter’s wedding. They arrived in just a few days and I was happily surprised at the quality of them. The inside is very nicely finished as well. I would definitely order from the same vendor in the future!
Value for money
By Raymond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as a surprise to her. She really appreciate this product
Came out very nice
By Brendin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked great and my girlfriend loved it as a gift.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.... name embroidered matches the color of the cosmetic bag exactly.
Great
By Patti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All five bags were enjoyed!!!!
PMall Grandma
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall for my family. Gifts are always a hit. My 8 year old granddaughter does a lot of crafts and travels a lot with her parents. I figured she could choose how she wanted to use the little tote. She loved it and I may have to purchase another color in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertram, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for one of my friends,she loved it. The color was exactly what was described and pictured.
perfect
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought 8 of these. They were perfect just as described.
Beautiful
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Lovely little case!
By Cindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for some of my friends and they really love them! Just big enough for travel essentials or in the bathroom.
Cute travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 17, 2020
My daughter loved her personalized cosmetic bag. It turned out very cute and it was made from good material and stitching was perfect.
Cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 10, 2020
I love them! My granddaughters will love them!
Nice product
By Calli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, MO) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag, love the personalization.
Pleased
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Cosmetic kits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 15, 2020
I was impressed with the quality of these cosmetic kits and the nice job they did on the personalizations
Cosmetic bag
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I love it.
Lovely gift for teenagers
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! We have the robe and slippers to match
Personalized cosmetic bags
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags are beautiful. Personalized name embroidery done beautifully too. A pleasure to give as a Chanukah gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice