Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Personalized Burlap Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Burlap Garden Flag - 17016
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Welcome Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - January 21, 2022
Perfect flag for greeting guests to our ranch. Very good quality, thick, built to withstand our high winds. Highly recommend. Will be ordering more.
Wonderful gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our son and daughter in law as a new housewarming gift. They love it. It looked just like the picture. Highly recommend.
Amazing
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant product, would order again
LOVELY
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received today. I immediately ironed it with a cloth on top so the iron didn't directly touch the flag. Took all the wrinkles away. Love it.
Love my new flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with PM and the quality of their products... I love my new flag...like all the others I have purchased over the years. Thanks for another great value..
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - July 28, 2020
Loved the quality and construction. Has design on both sides and I LOVE that feature as it gives it more versatility. Absolutely totally satisfied!!
Always great
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. It is very well made and should last a long time. I bought it as a housewarming gift.
Great sign
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Burlap garden flag
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic....
CUTE
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , CO) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item it was great quality and really cute. We gave this to my daughter’s teacher for a wedding gift! She loved it.
Great Quality
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is exactly what I wanted. It is really durable to withstand our coastal winds. It is double sided which makes it even more charming.
Church Centennial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - September 8, 2019
I bought this as a welcome sign for our bulletin board at our Church centennial. It us a perfect welcome to past and present parishioners.
Great flag
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is very nicely made. The writing is on both sides & its thick so you can't see through it. So far, its held up perfectly through rain & sun.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , IN) - June 20, 2019
This is exactly what I wanted and is such great quality! I definitely recommend this garden flag!
Wedding gift
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with every purchase from personalization mall! My sister & her new husband love the personalized garden flag I bought them, quality gifts at reasonable prices!
Elegant
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is made extremely well. The double side writing is professional and the end result is elegant and rich. Excellent value for the money.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Valley, CA) - September 8, 2018
I bought this garden flag as a house warming gift for my son. I love that it wasn’t too feminine for him. Great quality and you can change the lines after Welcome to anything you want. I put his address and it came out perfect!
Personal
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flag for myself and I absolutely love it! The quality is amazing. The fabric is a thick and the stitching is strong and durable. I am very pleased with my flag and recommend it to anyone.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 29, 2018
Sometimes expectations allow room for surprises. I was extremely surprised when my wife and I received the flag. Great quality, perfect size, nicely done.
Third one purchased- lotsa compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - June 16, 2018
I love the fact that you can customize these flags to meet your needs. We ordered two more for our beach after seeing the quality of the first one we purchased. We used one to welcome folks to the beach and the other to welcome "paddlers" who kayak at the beach. We were able to put the days/hours that we meet to kayak right on the flag. Love it!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - May 17, 2018
I like that I could personalize it to meet my needs as we are using it to greet families at a summer cabin. The quality is very nice and hopefully it will be a nice welcome for our families!
Great work
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La place , LA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flag it was as I expected
Beautiful Welcome Flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 9, 2018
The burlap garden flags are well-made and beautiful. These will certainly make our visitors feel welcome to our home! Shipping was perfect.
Personalized Burlap Garden Flag
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg....Love it!!!! This flag is well made and has just an amazing professional appeal. It is going to make a great addition to my outdoor garden as soon as the nicer weather comes. It also looks great right now I'm my livingroom and my boyfriend was thrilled with it also.
Our garden flag
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, GA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our new personalized garden flag! It coordinates well with our new door mat & house plaque! Thanks for quick personalized service & fast shipping
Garden Flag
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift. Not able to display until after the Holiday.
Looks great!
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized burlap garden flag to put on our light post, and it turned out great. The quality of the flag is very good and the personalization looks awesome.
Great house warming gift
By Brent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent fast and gave as a gift. New homeowners loved it!!
Very happy!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, MN) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable material- looks great! Very happy just as described!
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville , PA) - June 13, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! The flag is exactly as shown, and will buy from here again!
Beautiful
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is simple yet beautiful. It looks great in a garden or alone in front of a home. A great gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect , CT) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted, The print size was perfect. Sometimes when you order something and it comes it's completely different. This was not the case! Very good quality and exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be ordering more in the future
Great Flag
By Karen F. (Lexington, NC) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive outside decoration.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 14, 2016
I purchased this flag for the entrance of our church office. Tweaking the lines to say Welcome River Oak Grace Community Church. It looks fabulous. Very professional and high quality to stand the weather outside. My husband saw it and asked why I didn't buy one for our home? Starting another order now...
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - September 27, 2016
I ordered the burlap garden flag. I was very pleased with it. I paid the extra charge to have it sent in two days. It came in plenty of time for the party that day. Thank you very much for the quick delivery and the product met my expectations.
Great gift!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Welcome Personalized Burlap Garden flags, one for my daughter's family and one for my husband and myself. It is well made and arrived quickly. Placing it near our front door...Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again...
Flag
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT OUR MY FLAG TURN OUT GREAT ANS BEAUTIFUL AND ALL MY FAMILY AND FREINDS ASK WHERE I GOT FROM ILL BE ORDER FROM THUS COMPANY AGIAN
Beautiful but small (my fault?
By Evan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't check the specs and thought this was going to be a full size flag. It is slightly larger than a piece of 8.5x12 sheet of paper. Great quality, beautiful work. Resistant and very well made. Hung it on my front door instead.
Almost perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag would have been given 5 stars if it had stated "est" prior to the date.
Otherwise the material and printing are first class!
almost perfect
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is beautiful quality, but I wish it came with something to hang it on.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice