Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Monogram Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box - Square Monogram - 17020
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Look
By Joel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, NC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered to go in the kitchen, it looks so good, my wife has already filled it up with wine corks, we are going to have to order another one.
Classy Gift
By P J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the winer lovers in your family! Personal and well made!
Just as promised!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and arrived on time just as promised. The size and space was perfect for the purpose.
Wine cork shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - December 11, 2021
Bought as a gift. But I did look it. Looks great!
As described
By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTSVILLE, CT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly as described and expected
Happy with the quality
By Dalya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I think it will make a great gift
Perfect
By Angelica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Fits all cork sizes
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. I was afraid some of our larger corks wouldn't fit through the hole. To my surprise the hole was big enough for all of our corks.
Anniversary/Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 14, 2018
My husband has been collecting our wine corks for 12 years now. They are easier to see/read in the shadow box (he puts the occasion and date on them) and they get less dusty (they were sitting on a glass plate). I am very happy with it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 13, 2018
Exactly how they describe it! Great for an alternative to the normal wedding guest book! Love it!
Wine Cork Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty lake, WA) - June 5, 2016
I bought this for a wedding gift and I must say it is just a fabulous box. I love that the glass is etched with the couples name on it and not a sticker that's heat glued on. I also like the hooks on the back for hanging it on a wall. The box is bigger than I imagined and is made with quality products. Very fast shipping! Thank you!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice