Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wine Bar Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Wine Cork Shadow Box - Wine Bar - 17023
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect house warming gift
By Zsara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my best friend purchased a new home in Washingon DC where we both grew up I went to visit her. We talked and laughed and drank a bottle of wine to celebrate. When we finished my daughter noticed that she didn’t have a cork holder to mark this occasion. Thank you for the personalized cork holder. It was beautiful, well received and arrived on time!
Perfect house warming gift
By Zsara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my best friend purchased a new home in Washingon DC where we both grew up I went to visit her. We talked and laughed and drank a bottle of wine to celebrate. When we finished my daughter noticed that she didn’t have a cork holder to mark this occasion. Thank you for the personalized cork holder. It was beautiful, well received and arrived on time!
Anniversary gift
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the perfect 25th Anniversary gift for the couple who really has EVERYTHING !
Nice Shadow Box
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for.
BEAUTIFUL
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift I got my brother for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to him to add to his bar! Beautifully made!
Love it
By Cirlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. I gave this product as a bday gift and it was just perfect!!
LOVE THIS BOX!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUCKEE, CA) - June 12, 2017
I ordered the wine cork Shadow Box to go with 4 personalized stemless glasses for a wedding gift. The quality is outstanding and the engraving is beautiful. It is such a unique gift - perfect for all wine lovers and a great conversation piece. I would highly recommend.
Beautiful Style
By Pam Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for my son and his new bride and this was it! Beautiful and versatile as it can sit on a shelf or be hung on a wall!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 21, 2016
My siblings and I bought this for our dad for a father's day gift. The engraving turned out great. We wrote our last name and the day that my parent's got married with est. Super cute and my dad loved it.
Cork central
By Fernanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece. It's exactly as pictured. Mine is almost full. Maybe they should make different sizes.
Great Wedding Gift for Wine Drinkers
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item. It was solidly put together and well packed for shipping. And it arrived within a week of ordering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice