Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered White Waffle Weave Spa Slippers customer reviews

Embroidered White Waffle Weave Spa Slippers - 17026
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bath slippers
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are practical no slipping on wet floors pretty embroidery really nice good quality mayerial
Love them
By Micheline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNER, LA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the slippers there are just as comfortable as The robe and it is adjustable so you can make them tighter or loser whatever you want they’re just so comfortable and very soft they make a good set
Spa Slippers
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely look, good craftsmanship, will be loved by the receiver of this
Pretty White Slipper
By Lillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a soft white slipper with my niece's name embroidered in red. The red looks so pretty on the white slipper. I'm giving it to my niece for her birthday!
Comfy mani/pedi slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - July 28, 2021
I gave them as a gift and they are perfect. Wear around the house or use them for your next mani/pedi.
Very nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - June 23, 2021
The slippers are exactly as pictured. The colors are what I chose and shipment was timely.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - June 3, 2021
I love these slippers perfect fit and design. I don’t know but ladies get it you can’t go wrong.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - May 4, 2021
My best friend loved her gift.
Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas , LA) - May 3, 2021
Run larger than expected. Shipping time was quick. Embroidery superb. Definitely will order again
Spa Slippers
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these slippers. My bridesmaid will be happy with these.
Spa Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - March 11, 2021
A beautiful compliment to the spa robes purchased. Velcro across the top. Threw in wash after a few wearings, and they came out as new.
Emergency spa slippers
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed these for a client! Last minute mix up. Ordered them Saturday at 4pm arrives Tuesday completed done.

Life Saver spa slippers - east process
Just beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLINT, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These slippers were a gift that I ordered with the kimono robe. Both items are just beautiful. I definitely recommend these products. You will not be disappointed. (note) They run a little large. I would order a size down.
Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 22, 2020
I'm very happy with this purchase.
Embroidered White Waffle Weave Spa Slippers
By BO C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very nice and my wife loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Nikki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got set with cosmetic bag and robe...Beautiful!
Waffle style women slippers
By Charlotte Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love my slippers, they were the perfect fit and quality, I bought them to match my robe that I plan to wear on vacation.
Perfect for Spa Day with Girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - March 15, 2020
I actually bought these for my daughter-in-law who is going through chemo. Wanted her to have all the comforts possible. These were good quality and comfortable. Now I want some. HA! Would buy again.
Was given as gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver enjoys gift
Good product
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered,Good bath slippers or around the house. soft sole cushion.
Great Product/Fantastic Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - November 29, 2019
Love this website! Great quality products!
Quality Slippers
By Nancye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These slippers are made from a very durable material with comfortable soles. The embroidered initials give the slippers a special look. Great gift!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - June 20, 2019
For many years I have worn the spa slippers from Personalization Mall as my everyday around-the-house shoes. I find them very comfortable; furthermore, they survive washing after washing. However, I would like to have a choice of more colors.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 30, 2019
Love these! The monogram looks great!
Slippers
By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable slippers with my niece's name make the prefect gift. Thank you
Slippers
By Tywage M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter as a graduation gift. They arrived great quality and very nice stitching.
product feature that I liked
By sudie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester , MA) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
am in love with my purchase.the slippers is so comfortable and unique..hubby loves it
Comfortable and simple
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The construction of the slippers is durable and soft and also comfortable!
Monogramed slippers
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slippers were perfect! The monogram color matched the robe exactly. Thank you very much, it is a bridal shower gift for my daughter.
Slippers
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg , PA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and they came on time no complaints
Beautiful Slippers
By Cydney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for a Mothers Day gift! They turned out great! Great quality!
Awesome gift
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it was a hit.
Slippers
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and happy with the product, and will certainly past it on to friends and family.
Cute
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great. Love them.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - December 31, 2016
the monogram on the slippers makes them very special looking and the color pink that I chose is very feminine. they're made well and I will use them when we are visiting or on vacation.
Personalized house shoes
By Kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her house shoes with her name on them! I will be returning to get more unique items from this site! I love it!!!
Brides slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 22, 2016
Arrived exactly as I hoped
Spa Slipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - July 10, 2016
Had ordered the Robe as a gift. Had to order the matching slipper. Turned out beautiful
Great buy
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased five pairs of slippers for my daughter's wedding in September for the bride, maid of honor, matron of honor and two mothers. They are beautiful and came back so quickly. We are very pleased.
Spa Slippers
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased in the past. They are made well, having non-skid bottoms, and wash well too. The personalization is exactly as shown, no matter which color is chosen.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice