Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red Dino Embroidered Kid's Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Dinosaurs - 17027
Average Customer Review: star rating (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute Backpack
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted with this backpack for my grandson who is two! The product is well made and has such bright cheerful colors. The cute smiling dinosaur is just right for a two year old!! He'll be so excited to have his name on it as well..
Cute backpack for little one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - January 24, 2023
Backpack is very cute. Received it well before I thought I would. Ordered it on 1/19/2023 and received it on 1/23/2023.
Great Product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - September 24, 2022
I was extremely please with this backpack! Everything to include the material , workmanship and small details !
Thank you for such a great product that will bring JOY to a three year old??
Love it !!!
By Woodreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely more than expected!! Quality shipping everything!!’
Adorable backpack
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the kiddos. They loved it!
Toddler On The Go!
By Diane W D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute & roomy backpack for my 2-yr-old grandson... a toddler on the go!
Backpack for kids
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. It is so cute. The colors are bright. It was a gift for a 1 year old. He will grow with it. Now using it as a mini diaper bag or for toys.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piperton, TN) - June 17, 2022
Adorable! Stitching was great.
Great
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was very happy
Dino back pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - May 21, 2022
Great material and very well made
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this back pack for a friend's new grandson! I will fill it with books for when he is able to enjoy books. It is just perfect!!
Red Dino backpack
By Christy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! It came out so cute!
Most darling backpack
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port hueneme, CA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized darling Red Dino backpack matches my grandson’s personalized Red Dino tote bag. They are so cute, lightweight and perfect for taking to play group. There’s never a question about who’s backpack this belongs to. Thank you for creating this lovely item!
Dino bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, TX) - April 2, 2022
Made very well!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 23, 2022
Backpack is darling and looks to be of great quality. I bought as a gift. Go for it!
Kids backpack
By Nita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grand son loved, he carries it everywhere
For My Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 16, 2022
My two year old grandson loves his book bag! He wanted to wear it all day and didn’t want to take it off.
Red Dino Emroidered backpack
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great size and well made. Definitely worth the price
Red Rhino backpack for kids
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Perfect For Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - February 12, 2022
I purchased two of these for my grandsons! Adorable and great quality! Colorful and just right for my soon to be 2 yr old. In retrospect I think my soon to be 6 yr old grandson would have liked something a little more “mature”. This is my second product I have bought from this company and I am very pleased with quality and shipping. I will be a repeat customer for many years to come. Their unique and personalized gift ideas are just what I am looking for!
dino
By Joyce H. (Manchester, NH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
RIGHT SIZE BACKPACK FOR A LITTLE GUY.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - January 27, 2022
great looking bag
great and cute
By stanislava D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased - purchased as a Christmas gift for someone and liked it so much ordered one for my son as well! Great product- super fast shipping !
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - December 22, 2021
Product is very nice, great quality and arrived so fast! Definitely will continue being a customer.
Perfect little bag
By Vanessa S. (DOUGLASSVILLE, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute! I got these for my other grands and they still use them. This is probably the cutest one. The dinosaurs are so cute! The bags look small but they have lots of room. Perfect!
Beautiful backpack
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size for my grandson. Great quality and I like the embroidered name that won't rub off.
beautiful bright colors
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great, perfect size for a 4 year old!
Dino backpack
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality construction, quick ship, just the cutest! Love it!
Children's bag pack
By Anabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my grandson is in a day care and is just perfect for him.
Red Dino Backpack
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile , AL) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my backpack and wasn’t sure what the quality would be but I love it. Quality is thick quilted material that I believe will be extremely durable. Will post another review after using it.
Adorable and Practical
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is just perfect for my grandson’s second birthday! The quilting makes the backpack padded and gentle on the backs of little ones. The monogram is very professional!Be certain to preview your font with the child’s name inserted to be certain that it fits within the allotted space. Well worth the expense!
So cute!
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even cuter in person. The stitching is good quality and I'm sure my
great nephew is going to love it. He will be 3 and his birthday party theme is dinosaurs. This is the perfect gift.
Loved It
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPEER, MI) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our great granddaughter is going to love her new backpack.
Love it!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica , CA) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, really pleased with it.
Precious
By Darlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves it and so does his mommy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meredosia, IL) - September 19, 2021
I’m love it
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - September 17, 2021
This is the third backpack I have ordered, this one for my youngest grandson. All three were delivered promptly and each have been such a well loved backpack. Very sturdy; the last one I ordered 2 years ago, is still in use frequently as a diaper back pack (LOL). These are well made and I will definitely order for future grandkids.
Perfect for a toddler going to school
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and weight is perfect for a 3yo starting school. Its not heavy and fits great
Backpack
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the dinosaur backpack for my grandson .
great pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 1, 2021
What a great backpack! My son is going to school for the first time and he is so excited with this. Colors are vibrant, his name is printed nicely, and I love how it is washable
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice