Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Red Dino Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Kids Dinosaur Lunch Bag By Stephen Joseph - Red Dino - 17029
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very cute!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice, cute lunch bag, very sturdy, I bought it for my 3 yr old grandson, he loves it!
Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 4, 2022
Love this Dino lunch bag. Special story - I bought this for my grandson last year when he started daycare as a infant. It was assumed lost when his daycare was destroyed by a tornado 12/11/21. I ordered him a new one. The day the new one came in, his former teacher and now home baby-sitter returned to the daycare to look for any surviving items before the building is completely demolished. She found Myles’ lunch bag unharmed and returned it to my daughter. So now Myles has 2 Dino lunch bags!
Christmas gift
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lunch box is perfect for what I need it for and the stitching turned out great, its going to make a wonderful gift for my grandson, I'm very pleased, I would give it 10 stars.
Loved it so much, bought the backpack!!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited and loves it so much, I bought the matching backpack!
LOVE It
By Rosalind J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - August 7, 2021
I love them and the kids love them
Lunch bag
By Gaby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and good size ????
Durable and gorgeous
By CARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMONT, NY) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is exactly as seen in the picture. The colors are great!
The material is strong and washable.
Great Purchase!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - March 10, 2021
Bought this for my Grandson to start in class preschool. I love the 2 separate compartments. The drinking fountains are not in use under covid restrictions. This is big enough for his lunch and 2 thermos’s The engraving is an added bonus!!!
Excellent
By Sonseria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lunch bag is very cute. My grandson recognizes his name and loves putting food in it. Love this bag. Would recommend
Perfect first lunchbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - February 2, 2020
This lunchbox is spacious inside and great as your little one’s first lunchbox. The personalization adds a great element to this gift idea.
Did not Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2019
This is the second personalized lunch bag that I have purchased and I love both of them. My grandchildren love seeing their names on them as well. I would not hesitate to purchase another in the future.
"He will go nuts over this it's so cute"
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality item!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - August 27, 2019
My son loves his new lunchbox! Colorful, just like the picture shown, and great quality for the money!
Love it !!!!!
By Rosario S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!! Excellent product :)
Super cute
By Star E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Fort Worth , TX) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my two year old Grandson !
Seamless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - November 27, 2018
My grandson’s dinosaur-themed party was coming up. Searching for a personalized gift I entered the word “dinosaur” in the search engine. I found this lunch sack and it was perfect for him to take to preschool. From search to personalization, to checkout, the entire experience was seamless. The quality was excellent; including the stitching, and it was delivered as promised. I will not hesitate in ordering more products for Christmas. Thank you so much!
Dinosaur Lunch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 25, 2018
Very cute lunchbox for my little grandson. Everyone who sees it comments on how cute it is. Arrived much quicker than I would have thought. Very happy with this purchase.
Lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - September 10, 2018
I bought this as a gift for
my best friend’s son and he loves it. Great quality. Would definitely recommend this product. I paid priority shipping and it arrived on time.
Cute Lunchbag!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ida, MI) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 3 year old grandson to take to Preschool. The bag is just the right size and adorable!
Love this
By heath B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for pre-k
Great Little Lunch Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 13, 2017
I ordered five of these, for my small grandchildren. They love seeing their names on them. And they can take them to preschool, daycare, or to a picnic in the park. The embroidery is really done well. And the bag is very well-made. Looks like it will last a long time. The extra compartment at the bottom, holds a container nicely. And it holds a lot: water bottle, sandwich, fruit, extras. I had to contact customer service, and they were very easy to work with!
Very nice after remake
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch bag seems very nice to me structurally.
The first one I was sent has the dinosaur upside down, but it was replaced promptly.
prompt response
By Sallie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lunchbox for my grandson with the matching backpack and duffle bag. When the order came, the wrong lunchbox was enclosed. The other pieces were correct, but the lunchbox was the one with sports balls on it. On the following business day, I contacted the customer service number and the very helpful woman had me email her a picture of the incorrect item. I received the corrected version in 3 days.
Cute design but not functional
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 year old who gets 2 snacks, a lunch, a milk bottle, and a water bottle, and a freezer block to keep things cold during the day at daycare. While the top compartment can easily hold two kiddie thermoses, the bottom compartment can’t fit any of the Tupperware we have. Looked bigger online. The monogramming and Dino design is cute though. Just doesn’t work well for us.
Beautiful but Small
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves the munch bag. The only issues is that it is very small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice