Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Remember This Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wood Picture Frame - 1202
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Remember the day frame
By Mary Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for gifts for several years. They are beautiful, a gift you can feel good about giving.
1st communion frame
By Kathe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JB Andrews, MD) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Photo frame
By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
picture frame
By Rudy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
fine craftmanship,lettering is very nice, good material wood.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 9, 2022
Extreme pleased with my personalized frame. It exceeded my expectations! Loved it
Perfect gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
. I wanted a religious gift for our grandson in honor of his 1st communion . Although prayer books, bibles and rosary beads are the usual. This is the perfect remberance for this special occasion. It is so beautifully in person. We love it.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, AL) - March 24, 2022
I was very pleased with my order! It arrived in a timely manner and was printed perfectly! I would recommend this item for purchase!
Beautiful Frame!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful I ordered many of them for my kids and as gifts!!!!
Love this frame
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect frame to remember such a special day!
10 stars
By Juana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent,good quality and very very very nice.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - May 21, 2021
This is a beautiful gift for anyone making their communion. I bought it for my daughter and niece and they both loved it.
Wonderful
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my grandson. Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Beautiful
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!
Well done!
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Five Stars for This One !!!
By THERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
his one is really beautiful - Natural wood color and the engraving is absolutely beautiful - especially his name and the date !!
First Communion
By Lionel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these frames for my grandchildren First Communion's. They are very well made.
First communion frame
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our frame, it is perfect!
perfect
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looved the frame ...came in timely manner ...made the day extra special with extra special gift
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 3, 2019
Purchased a wooden frame for my grandson's first communion - good quality, reasonable price and really fast delivery.
Frame a hit
By marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my grandson
Son’s first communion frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - April 20, 2018
I bought 7 personalized frames to give out as favors to my family. I couldn’t be happier. The quality of the frames exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this product.
Review updated
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, KS) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am updating a previous review about inconsistant lettering. I am very pleased that personalizationalmall replaced the order and made it right. I will be ordering from them again. Thank you
Quality
By Bettina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall, everything has been top notch. Would order again.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 18, 2018
Bought this frame before for another grandson. Will buy for all my grandsons on there big day.
Perfect Keepsake Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 17, 2018
Love this frame. Ordered four years ago for my older son. Just received one for my younger son. Great frame to store their First Holy Communion picture in.
Second order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - March 3, 2018
Purchased this frame for my oldest grandson several years ago...was so happy that I have ordered for my younger grandson. Really a lovely memory gift for a very special occasion.
Would definitely order again and recommend to others.
Quality
By Odet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really nice...you can see the quality craftsmanship
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 27, 2017
I bought this as a First Communion gift for my son. It is nice quality. He was excited when it arrived.
Perfect gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item at a reasonable price.
Shows that thought and love were put into the gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2017
This frame is beautifuly crafted should purchase this 4 any kind of religious blessings I no I will whenever I need a gift I always come here look no further it's ur 1 stop shop????
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 28, 2017
My cousin absolutely loved the well made frame!
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 18, 2017
The frame is beautiful, well crafted and looks expensive. I ordered the 5X7 and I guess I didn't read the small print because the frame is larger than I expected. The place for the picture is 5X7! But I love it can't wait to give it to my grandson on his First Communion day. Ordering this frame was very easy, the item shipped the next day and actually arrived a day sooner than expected. Great service and a wonderful product. Our second grandson will have his First Communion in 2 years and I plan to order one of these for him also.

My Granddaughter Loved It!
By Dot D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Maries, ID) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my granddaughter Kaitlyn yesterday. She was so excited and wanted a picture to put in it immediately. She proudly took it to her bedroom and put it on her desk.
It is a great quality product. The wood is smooth and the lettering is neat and perfectly done.
This is the 2nd time I've purchased a frame like this from Personalization Mall
Just as advertised
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of this frame. Definitely recommended!
Gifted
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the frames and gave them as gifts to first communion recipients- both the kids & the parents seemed to be very happy with the gift. And after my own son received his 1st communion in April and we received two much less quality picture frames, I can certainly appreciate the quality! It is one sturdy piece, not flimsy or something that is going to fade or rub off. I think this will be a go-to gift for first communion from now on!
First Communion frame
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, IN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for my grandson's First Communion. It had his name and the date of his First Communion on it.
He liked it and put it on the hall table so everyone coming to his party could see it.
communion frame
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the frame and the personalization. Will order again.
First Communion frame
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappoint .....always very nice.....love to personalize.....
classy wooden frame
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these several years ago for my older son and I wanted a similar style for our younger son now who is celebrating his first communion. The engraving on this frame is very well done and the overall look of the wood is quite classy. You can also order it as a vertical frame which is what we did.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 18, 2016
My picture frame personalization arrived just as I thought it would..excellent choice. Will order again in the future..plus service was prompt!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice