Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Outdoor Flower Pot - In Memory - 17061
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. It is perfect!
Beautiful
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, OH) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 24, 2021
I ordered this for mom, who lost her mother 5 years ago. And it was a memorial for my grandmother's birthday. And, this weekend, we went to a flower farm and picked up her birth flower so we can plant it in the pot.

Love it
Planter perfect memorial gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect memorial gift! The planter is beautiful & a nice size - I am so pleased !
Awesome planter
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than expected, very nice planter
Perfect Gift
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved her flower pot. I’m sooo happy that I was able to give her something to remember her grandfather.
Memory flower pot
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Best pot ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - August 17, 2020
The quality of this pot is outstanding. We gave it as a memorial gift and used a fine point sharpie to write our names on the back. She loved it! (Filled with silk & real flowers & a plant).
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - July 21, 2020
This is a perfect gift for any friend that has lost a loved one. I sent these to two of my best friends recently who lost a grandparent
Perfection!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial flowerpot was of the highest quality, exceeding my expectations! The family was so touched by this lasting gift. And the cost of this vase (along with a living plant that I purchased separately) was much less than what I would've spent on a delivered sympathy floral arrangement which would only last a few days. I will be purchasing this again to celebrate loved one's lives.
Beautiful choice for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, OH) - June 27, 2020
I bought this for my husband for Father’s Day in memory of his best friend who recently passed away from COVID-19. My husband cried when he opened it. It can be used for a flower with a saucer added because theirs a hole on bottom. It could also be used in the kitchen for spatulas on the counter.
However, if you put a saucer for a plant under it you have to be careful the rim doesn’t cover the date at the bottom. It would be hard to read.
Perfect GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 17, 2020
Beautiful gift for a loved one. Bigger than I expected & well made. So glad it has a drainage hole in the bottom.
PM never disappoints.
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
An "In Memoriam" gift must be special and the flower pot is just perfect for my recipient. Thanks!
In Memory flower/plant pot holder
By Julianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. I wanted to give something to my friend & to her mom in memory of her sister who passed away. I changed the wording for her mom and for her sister. They were so touched. They are a thoughtful gift. I dropped them off so I went and got some plants to put in them. Although, you can have them shipped too!
pleased
By Maryanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and the perfect gift to remember a loved one.
Beautiful!
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully crafted piece of artwork. As a memorial gift, we put a plant in it. But it could also be used to hold kitchen utensils. The personalization looks great! Highly recommend.
Heartfelt and Beautiful!
By TONI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINDEN, NV) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I've purchased 4 of these beautiful heartfelt pots for loved ones who have passed away. They have brought so many tears and lovely thoughts and memories to those who are left behind to cherish our memories of those past. This Pot is wonderful and Personalizationmall.com website has amazing, wonderful, low priced one of a kind special gifts! Thank you!
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, FL) - June 16, 2019
This item was even prettier than shown on the website and was loved by the recipient.
Very Nice Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - April 7, 2019
This is a really nice crock and would be perfect for a large patio table or even a step. The only thing I wish it came with is a saucer to fit underneath it. The writing etc. is beautiful and well done.
Great quality!
By TINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is so pretty, very nice quality and such a great idea for a memory dedication.
Such a great gift
By Elissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these recently for friends, who had loved ones who passed away. Such a great way to remember those we have lost. They absolutely loved them. I'm sure I'll be buying more in the future.
Beautiful remembrance
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful personalized design. Purchased it for my neighbor in memory of her daughter. The florist who made the flower arrangement to fill it was most impressed and inquired as to where I got it.
nephew memorial
By Wallace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product was high quality and just what i was looking for
Wonderful rememberance
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ia a nice size pot with drainage. Use it as a rememberance for my husband. I plant his favorite flowers in it.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - September 9, 2017
This flowerpot is very nice and exactly as described. The order arrived when expected.
Memorial Flower Pot
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven , CT) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! The pot is large and of high quality. You can either buy a plant to put in or have florist put in a flower arrangement. Will continue to do this instead of sending flowers. Loved one has a lasting memory that can be kept outside or inside.
Memorial Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot
By Inola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, OK) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is beautiful. To pretty to put outside. It was bought for my husband I keep orange flowers in it his favorite color.Would recommend it. Everyone who sees loves it.
Memorial pot
By Magaly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pot and well designed. They loved the gift. Thank upu
pretty memory pot
By Jacqueline . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a nice size and easily readable. My only suggestion is perhaps offer a choice of colors...or view....darker colors...or forest scene.
I do like the pot and am sure my Mother will enjoy it; then it can be passed to one of her remaining children.
Beautiful
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Planter came as pictured with requested personalization. Very beautiful and was greatly appreciated by recipient for their mom's memorial service. Think it would be better without the hole (had to have it lined before adding floral arrangement for service). Recipients will use is for plants once the flowers have gone by. Hole will be problematic even once used for plants - too beautiful to use outdoors so it will remain indoors - either they'll glue something over the hole to seal it or will always have to have a deep dish underneath the planter. Perhaps if it came with a heavy (long lasting) plastic liner so it could easily be used inside.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice