Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Airplane Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Airplane Embroidered Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph - 17073
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Perfection
By Lawanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson. It’s cute, sturdy, easy to lift the handle and zip. Perfect for his next trip!!
Super cute kids luggage with a lot of space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - December 8, 2022
This is my third time purchasing this children's luggage. My grandchildren love their very own rolling luggage. It has a lot of space for everything they need to carry along even their little toys!! It's high quality luggage & super cute being personalized!! Great gift for any child!!
Nice quality
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MN, MN) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as it was described. Good quality.
Great for kids!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 5 of these suitcases for our grandkids! They love them the quality is great!
Perfect for a few of our grandsons favorite items for traveling !
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality rolling book bag for our grandson. Love the designs & colors !
Lovely gift
By Lai Kit Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful product for my friend’s son as a birthday gift. They love it. It is very well built. The color and design are brilliant. Delivery was quick too.
Airplane luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - July 22, 2022
Luggage is adorable. Personalization is perfect! My grandson will be loving this when he has sleep overs at Nonni’s and travels to the beach!
Boy's Rolling luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 1, 2022
My grandson loved the suitcase. It came very quickly. Good quality!
Airplane luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 20, 2022
Cute, sturdy, lots of pockets for hiding toys. Grandson loves it. Great color and monogram
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - February 11, 2022
I bought this for my great grandson’s birthday. I can’t wait to give it to him. This luggage is very well made to last a long time. I love that it has side pockets for small things like socks, etc. It looks even better in person. His name turned out great. I just wish that I could have had a choice on the color done on his name. I believe white would have shown up better. But I still love it!
Airplane luggage
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manti, UT) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good. Having the name on it is a bonus. It was very well done. I would definitely order from this company again. Very fast turn around service!!
Child’s personalized rolling luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 25, 2021
I ordered two of the rolling luggage for my grandsons. They appear to be sturdy and very attractive. The lettering is done in bright colors that highlights the luggage. I think my grandsons will be happy with their Christmas present.
Child’s Suitcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 26, 2021
Excellent quality. So cute and bright colors. Just the right size for a young child for carry on bag or weekend with grandma.
Cute and durable KIds luggage
By Lourdes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my grandson at Christmas, but felt I had to review since it really is the third one I buy. All the Stephen Joseph items are super cute, the embroidered personalization stand out, great colors and themes, and they are sturdy and durable. My grandchildren mainly use it when they sleep over at the grandparents and when they go spend a week at the beach.
Recommend this purchase
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suitcase for my grandson. He really likes it and is ready for our family trip.
Nice piece of kids luggage
By Charlean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson for his overnights. I personalized with his initials for safety reasons as others have mentioned. The quality is perfect for his needs and looks like it will be durable.The turnaround time was fantastic!
VERY CUTE!!!
By Leila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Cute and perfect for a toddler.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - June 11, 2021
I received the incorrect order and called right away. It was corrected and sent in an extremely timely manner.
Children’s luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 27, 2021
Love love this product!! Got it for all grandkids and they love it to. Very nice size, sturdy and all personalization is perfect.
such a great little suitcase!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one last year for my first grandson and it is so fun to order one for my youngest grandson ! love having their name on it! very fun gifts!
Happy shopper!
By S. H. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMMELSTOWN, PA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this luggage for our three grandsons two years ago. We chose just their initials (rather than names) for security. It's amazing how well this product has held up with these three boys. We have seen them bounce the luggage as the go up & down the steps. It's almost two years that they are using the luggage & still working well!
Fourth Suitcase Purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - September 19, 2020
I have purchased one of these rolling suitcases for all four of my grandchildren. They are the perfect height for young kids to pull. There is plenty of room for clothes and toys and there are additional side pockets and another pocket across the top on the inside. My grand kids love using these when traveling or staying at grandma's. The name on the front makes it even more special.
Childs Suitcase
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tignall, GA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this suitcase. Just purchased it for my grandson. I also bought 2 others for my granddaughters. The product is high quality and plenty of room to pack clothes and toys. The kids love them. They are great for a weekend with Gigi or a weeks vacation. Highly recommend.
Just perfect way to travel for your little one,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 24, 2020
Colorful, many pockets, fun zippers, easy to pull,,,a must for young ones and parents. Even before the young one is old enough to pack and pull, parents can pile in the diapers, clothing, and toys!!!
Love it
By María Alejandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger then expected ! Love the colors
Ms.
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 tr.old grandson to take his clothes in when he goes camping,and I bought the tags also!!Love them,they are for his birthday!!
Cute Suitcase
By Lenae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suitcase is good quality and it arrived in a timely manner. I bought it for a gift and the child who received the suitcase loved it. I would highly recommend this product.
A trip to Grandmas' House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 2, 2020
Very happy with this products, just what I ordered. Very good quality, and great service from Personalization Mall.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 19, 2019
So cute and exactly what I was looking for. Also arrived quickly. It is a gift so I don’t yet know how it will hold up, but I’m happy with it right now.
So adorable!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little tiny suitcase for my grandson for his first birthday.It is so adorable!! I went and bought him the size clothes that he needed put them in the suitcase for him to open. It really holds a lot of clothes! I am going to see him soon and I cannot wait to see him tear all the clothes out of the suitcase!! It’s made so well. It’s really worth the purchase!
Happy D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 14, 2019
Bought this for my Grandson and he loves it. My only negative is I wish there were more graphic choices for boys. Good quality and arrived quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Lyon, MI) - December 9, 2018
Bought this for my young grandson and it’s perfect! He loves to pull things around and he visits us often and it’s time he got his own suitcase. I like how it unzips all the way around unlike some that only unzip on the top.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcminnville, OR) - December 5, 2018
I ordered five children’s suitcases monogrammed they just arrived and they’re perfect
Perfect little suitcase!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suitcase is absolutely adorable, and the quality is great. Can’t wait to give it to my nephew for Christmas!
Liggage
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect. Exactly what I was looking for
Great product
By Deina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality will purchase again
Super Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - January 1, 2018
This company ranks 10 stars with their customer service. My personalized item had a flaw and they addressed it immediately and replaced super prompt!
Definitely will order in the future!
Super cute!
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so cute and arrived extremely quick!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - December 7, 2017
Came out perfect..was a gift and the family was so pleased...quick delivery, no problems at all...it's a perfect gift to give a child...something different and personal.
Adorable luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - September 3, 2017
Received promptly. Luggage was packaged well. The colors arw vibrant. Will order from her afga
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice