Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bundle Of Joy For Him Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Watercolor Baby Boy Picture Frame - Bundle Of Joy - 17078
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bundle of joy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2021
This is a wonderful gift! I love that includes all the info about the newborn - time, weight and length as well as date and name!
Precious bundle of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - October 2, 2020
I purchased this as a gift for the new parents. I enjoy giving a personalized baby gift as a shower gift. It turned out great!
Precious bundle of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - October 2, 2020
I purchased this as a gift for the new parents. I enjoy giving a personalized baby gift as a shower gift. It turned out great!
Excellent
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for our friends. Excellent service and turnaround.
Quality of product is superior.
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - December 2, 2019
I purchased as a baby shower gift (after the baby was born) and was pleased with the purchase.
Beautiful!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality frame and personalization!
Great Gift!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for a "new grandma" gift and look forward to giving it to my friend. It is of the same high quality that I have come to expect from personalizationmall.com.
Another perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - June 11, 2018
I have purchased many personalized frames to give as gifts. The website is easy to use and offers a wide variety of gifts from which to choose! The beautiful frames are good quality, arrive in a timely fashion and the recipients are always thrilled with this gift!
This truly is a perfect gift!
New mom was very excited
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very cute, and the new mom was very excited to receive it. Quality item.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - December 27, 2017
This quality frame was the perfect gift and the recipients loved it! I would recommend it and purchase it again.
Picture Perfect
By Antoinette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was really quite impressive for the price. It was perfect for a newborn yet not to "babyish" to update the picture as he gets older.It was a nice WOW gift for the new parents and were very touched that it was personalized.
great gift
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these frames. i bought the above frame and the baby info was not centered, I called and they sent another one. great customer service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice