Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Twins Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Baby Frame - Precious Twins - 17081
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - September 10, 2021
Item was a gift to my sister and she absolutely loved it!
Great frame
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was so nice. My daughter loved it!
Perfect Gift for Twins
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for first time Mom, she had boy & girl twins. Love the
frame, all info was correct & she loved it. Great buy, & such a keepsake
for them to cherish.
Love it
By Amandeep K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done exact like as shown
Great Gift
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg , PA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this frame! It was shipped fast and showed up a day earlier then expected.
Sweet, can be for any gender
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE FRAME
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - August 15, 2017
I shipped this directly to the new parents and they loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , VA) - April 25, 2017
I got this for my sister who had twin girls. The quality is lovely and I was very happy with it.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 10, 2016
Having twins is a miracle on its own and having the opportunity to find such a unique frame is amazing. This was a memorable gift.
Perfect Gift
By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Niece. She enjoyed it very much. Thank You.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - January 17, 2017
I only gave it a 4 star because I'm not crazy about the color, not sure what color would be good if the twins are girl and boy? Other than that I have purchased a lot of newborn frames from PM and I love this gift to give to the new parents
maybe a different color!
By Dana . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, OH) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered pink....probably should have gotten gray. hard to read names..not happy with this frame
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice