Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Took Our Breath Away Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - You Took Our Breath Away - 17083
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
thrilled grandparents
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
first time grandparents loved the the frame as a memory of grandson's birth
Beautiful frame!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baby gift. Frame is so beautiful, well made, and the perfect size! Definitely recommend this!!
Amazing
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame with the picture in the mail a few days ago and it's even cuter than I thought and I thought it was super cute when I personalized it! I'm so very happy with this and the quality is superb. Her grandparents are going to love it and some tears will def be shed! Thank you so much for a great product and speedy delivery. I couldn't be happier or ore pleased. Happy Holidays to all your hard workers!
Sweet picture frame for newborns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 3, 2021
Purchased for a young couple's first baby. They loved it.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 11, 2021
What a beautiful baby frame for grandparents or new parents. It is so much appreciated.
Frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are absolutely gorgeous. I love the wording on the frames, and I know that my family will love the frames as well!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 16, 2019
Great quality. We gave this as a gift to a first time mom and she loved it!
HEARTWARMING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - October 5, 2019
used this to do a gift for new grandmother - She was ecstatic - overwhelmed with joy! Love this and will definitely order again
Precious
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 1st time parents....
Sweetest Frame Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 15, 2019
This was a beautiful frame
She loved it!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my granddaughter for her precious baby boy. He is my first great grandchild and the phrase on the frame was the perfect description of how we all felt.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - January 15, 2017
Love this frame. The saying is what attracted me first, and it was a touching moment when the new mom opened it & read it. I ordered another one for the newest baby born too. I'm always happy with what I order from this company, and I order a lot.
Precious frame for new born!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - August 15, 2016
The frame was a gift for a new born girl. The name and date personalized the frame and turned out really good. I printed a picture of the baby and put in the frame and it was perfect. I'm sure the parents will enjoy this gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
This was a gift and the new Mommy loved it!
Item is nice
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinebaug, CT) - April 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is nice, however, it took forever to get here. At one point I was told it had been lost in the mail. This was a gift and I was disappointed
that it was late. I had to find something else to replace it.
Beautiful Frame but just slightly blurry
By Daina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my sister and brother in law after the birth of their first child. The frame is gorgeous and the colors are exactly as pictured. My only "issue" is the personalized area for name & birth date - that font is slightly blurry in comparison to the font that comes standard. Overall, I do love the frame (as do they) and it is very pretty.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice