Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Sweet Baby Girl - 17088
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Linda K. (Marshfield, MO) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. I gave this one to my daughter. She loves it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2022
My neighbor’s absolutely loved the gift. You can’t go wrong when you purchase one of the personalized frames!
Besutiful
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. Quality as always is the best!
Beautiful Welcome Baby Girl Frame
By Chanell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted welcome baby girl picture frame. Nice ribbon attached to back of frame leg to keep it from over extending. Frame has vivid colors and designed wonderfully.
Personalized baby girl frame
By Tonia D. (Crestview, FL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 16, 2022
The frame is very nice. Better than expected
incredible
By Janine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another pic frame that came out stunning! So very happy with the quality. A very happy person! Thank you!! Janine
Newborn personalized photo frame
By Karol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was quick. The product was great! The frame looked beautiful and captured all the info regarding name, DOB, weight, and length. It was for a girl and the new parents loved it!! I would definitely order this again.
Also, alll the information was correct! I have ordered from another company in the past, and was very upset with the customer service and ease of ordering.
Personalization Mall is very easy to work with!!
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - June 12, 2021
I have been purchasing this frame for everyone I know that has a baby, and the recipients have all loved it. Nice quality and so cute. I've ordered both boy and girl, same quality and cuteness
Great gift
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I order this items, I give it as a gift to family members and they absolutely love it. they take picture of the frame and post it on their social media. it's a great gift.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 30, 2021
I purchased this cute custom frame for a friend. She loves it so much!
Perfect
By Roi-Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNER, LA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived in perfect condition the second time. They honored their guarantee when the first frame arrived damaged, they replaced it. I would definitely shop here again.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - January 19, 2021
Found this to be the perfect gift to give a girlfriend’s new baby. It will always bring back many happy memories.
Perfectly made
By Taneshia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again they have exceeded my expectations I actually got this picture frame for myself I had to contact my own mother and get my own picture but it was really worth it to see how PM Set a take a old picture such as mine and turn it into a recent creation it’s really beautiful
Beautiful
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely frame. The grandparents loved it.
baby frame
By MARTHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORCO, CA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the receiver was ecstatic.
Baby Girl Frame
By Phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this personalized picture frame. It is exactly what was shown on the website. Very colorful and cute. Very good quality. This is a gift for my son so I hope he is also as pleased as I am.
Perfect
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREETSBORO, OH) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Fram turned out perfect! Quality is great!
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 20, 2020
The website is very easy to navigate and it lets you view the personalization to ensure it looks the way you intended. Always well recurved! Great option to upload a picture before ordering.
Personalized Frame
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these frames in the past and it makes for a nice gift.
Just perfect
By Esther R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Town, KY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nieces new baby and it was just perfect
Sweet baby personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - February 18, 2020
Loved it !!!
Bigger than I expected
Came very fast
Would definitely recommend for the perfect baby gift
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift especially for a new Mom. Seeing their baby's name and birth specifics written so prominently really makes it all so real. Very, very special. I'm glad I made this choice. Everyone that saw the frame absolutely loved it (and wished they had thought of it :)). The frame was so beautifully done. I absolutely love Personalization Mail. This is not the first item that I've bought from them and I'm always so pleasantly surprised by the quality and professional craftsmanship of their work. They are my first "go-to" when I want a specialized gift.
Very nice
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer , VA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these frames for friends. They are a great one of a kind gift. Each person that I’ve given a frame to has loved it.
Excellent Item. Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2019
Quick shipping, easy to fill out
thank you
highly recommend
The Best PERSONALIZED PHOTO FRAME FOR A NEWBORN BABY GIRL
By Saveria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step granddaughter loved the Sweet Baby Personalized Picture Frame,I sent for her newborn girl, she thought it was so beautiful that I designed the picture frame!.
Baby Frame
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the finished project was excellent! I really appreciated the wonderful customer service provided when an error was made in the personalization.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - August 31, 2019
This will be a perfect gift for our new little granddaughter! Well make and beautifully done!
Awesome baby picture frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this baby picture frame! I bought one with my first granddaughter’s birth info to hang in my living room. My second granddaughter was just born a couple of weeks ago so I bought one with her birth information to hang in my living room. Friends and relatives just love the frames too!
Wonderful gift!
By Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought 20 of these over the years, and never have I been disappointed by the reaction of the new parents! They are a wonderful gift - plus after 10 years it is hard to remember all the details, all kids want to know - what time was I born? how much did I weigh? The gift that keeps on giving! Great quality. Many parents have told me it is their favorite gift. LOVE!
Personalized baby frame
By Jacquelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sweet baby girl personalized picture frame
for my great grand daughter as a keepsake.I made a mistake
on the time of her birth.When I called with my dilemma I
was so thankful for the way they worked it out for my
reorder!
So cute!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame! It's so cute, and the personalization is perfect. Product was delivered very fast as well.
Mr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGECREST, CA) - February 6, 2019
Personalized Picture Frame:

1. Very beautiful picture frame
2. High quality
3. Fast delivery

Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted and it turned out beautifully. I wasn't thrilled that some of the frames I wanted to use required so much information -- I wanted to leave one detail out -- but, otherwise, the site worked well and I am very happy with my frame. Thank you
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 22, 2019
Beautiful product. My only advice is make sure you save changes as I missed that step and there was an error. Once submitted you cannot cancel. I had to order another with corrected info. Expensive lesson but still love the result.
Perfect!
By Bobbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift and am very happy with the look and quality of it! Will definitely be purchasing from here again
Best Gift
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only place I ever get my personalized gifts and the recipient is always amazed at the quality of the product and the engraving.
I love Personalization Mall
New born picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN OAKS, NY) - December 6, 2018
This gift was loved by all. Quality of frame and workmanship was perfect. A beautiful gift to give to new parents
Super cute
By Ciara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. The quality is really good and the product came out super cute.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - November 2, 2018
My daughter-in-law loved the frame. It was delivered the same day that my husband was visiting and he also said it came out beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice