Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Family Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frame - Together Forever - 17097
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Family Photo
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a family or to give as a gift. Anyone would be pleased to have one personalized. I wasn't sure if I'd like the color-shading but it's very nice and pleasing.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 30, 2021
Beautiful frame. The photo was excellent.
Great Gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift! It is a beautiful frame of great quality!! The engraving is perfect!!
Personalized frame review
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my MIL. It was easy to personalize and will be one of my favorite Christmas gifts to give. Shipped quickly
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne , NJ) - April 2, 2019
Bought for a family member not enough room for all names so I typed two names in once section and it still came out beautifully. Would recommend this item.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - January 16, 2019
Ordered this product and really liked it.
Picture frame
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my best friend and her new boyfriend. They both love it !!
Frame
By Helane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perf ct novelty gift for that special picture... love being able to have all the names of the people going in the picture.
Love it
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. We bought the tan colored one and its beautiful. Everyone looks at it when they are in our home.
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 21, 2016
I was extremely happy with this picture frame. It is a gift for my daughter and features all family names along with the last name. The names show very well and the frame itself is impressive looking. I am always very satisfied with the quality of items I purchase and the short amount of turn around time.
Ohana frame
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 frames as gifts for my family’s trip to Hawaii. The frame alone is beautiful. However, the flimsy cloudy plastic that protects the picture seams pretty cheap. I had to go out and purchase clear plastic for each frame.
Faded imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - November 5, 2017
Very disappointed. The final product looks to be of poor quality. Repetitive printing of names appears faded (as if the ink cartridge was almost out of ink).
Together Forever Personalized Family Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2020
Ive been ordering personalized picture frames from this company for 5+ years.
This one is the worst. To say that I’m disappointed in the quality of this item is an understatement. The Repeating Individual family member names in the background are unreadable! The rep says the names are supposed to be subtle- but this is ridiculous. (my Mom had to use a magnifying glass to see them) I’ve never before had to apologize for a gift prior to them opening it.
Disappointed
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few frames love them all!! Except for Together Forever family frame some of the letters have pieces missing which to me looks defective or cheap. I called the company they said that's the way it's suppose to be. Not impressed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice