Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Chic Wedding Engraved Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Frames - Modern Chic Wedding - 17109
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
How I use the product
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this picture frame looks
Pictures Frame
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was perfect! Looks amazing
Beautiful Frame
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame as a wedding gift! It was perfect and very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - August 13, 2021
Can’t wait for the bride and groom to open this gift!
Personalized and MIL loved it!
By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame because I could personalize all of the text on it, so I changed it from a wedding frame to a retirement frame and put a cute saying and her retirement date. My mother in law loved it! My only wish is that the font could be customized as well, but it worked, just could have been better.
Love it
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Can't wait to put our wedding pic in it. Arrived quickly.
Wedding frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMINENCE, KY) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!! My daughter loves it. Turned out better than expected.
Modern Chic Wedding Engraved Personalized Picture Frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARICOPA, AZ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just what I was looking for as the couple are very casual and outdoorsy. Do wish I had selected the 8 x 10 size--looks a little underwhelming as a 4 x 6 to congratulate the wedding gift.
Wedding Engraved Frame
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better in person than pictured. The engraving in the wood frame was beautiful. I was very happy with this purchase.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - March 15, 2020
Highly recommend. It’s cute and rustic
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Modern Chic picture frame for a friend and her new groom. She absolutely loved it, saying they had been talking about needing frames for some of their wedding photos. I especially love the font and the etched floral bouquet in the corner. I have ordered many custom frames from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Very durable!
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized wooden photo frame is beautiful. It's indented so it doesn't like like the verbiage was just stickered on there. Bought it for a wedding shower gift. They loved it!
beautiful gift
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized frame for my son and his new wife and gave it as a wedding gift. They loved it. It came engraved as in the picture and it was well done. I would highly recommend this for gift giving.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2019
This is a great wedding gift. High quality.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 11, 2019
Beautiful frame. The quality of the frame and the engraving both exceeded my expectations. I'm sure the bride and groom will love and enjoy this for many years to come!
Simple and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 12, 2018
It is a good size frame. It looks nice.
Simple and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - November 12, 2018
It is simple and pretty. wherever you put it, it will fit.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The engraving on is spectacular!!! Very very pleased!!! I highly recommend!!!!
A Beautiful Wedding Frame
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and personalization is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful and a perfect memory of my niece's wedding.
Nice Keepsake
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame would be a little heavier. It is a light frame compared to other personalized wood frames I have purchased elsewhere. It is a very nice wedding gift and I think the bride will love it. I would buy it again.
Very cute picture frame!!
By Florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame!! Very cute!! We put a picture of the bride and groom in it, and it was a perfect extra gift for them.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - March 31, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my aunt's wedding and it was exactly as pictured. I would definitely order again :)
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken , PA) - December 5, 2017
I ordered the frame quite a while ago for my friend who is getting married. I haven't given it yet, but this frame never disappoints. I've ordered similar ones in the past. They're made well and personalized items always mean so much to people. This frame isn't girly or frilly. They want a rustic wedding so I thought the wood would be up their ally. I'm going to put an engagement photo in it until they get their wedding photos printed.
Beautiful
By Kenia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood frame with the lettering engraved into the wood was absolutely perfect. The couple we made it for absolutely loved it and thought how special it was to have something personalized to mark their wedding day.
Great gift
By Eileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful experience. Prompt delivery of the beautiful frame I ordered for my niece's bridal shower. She loved it so much, she cried!
WOW
By stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for my Son and his new wife and it came out absolutely beautiful!!! LOVE it...shipped faster than I expected and we cant wait to put their first picture in it as husband and wife!! I will definitely be ordering from you again!!! Thank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as pictured. It is a great gift to a new couple.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice