Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Today My Bridesmaid, Forever My Friend Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Picture Frame - My Bridesmaid - 17117
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my bridemaids
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect bridesmaid gift
Very cute
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, NY) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they will love this gift
Perfect
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Matron of honor will love this unique gift.
Perfect Gift
By Lindsey . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors on frame and a perfect gift for my bridal party
For my MoH
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MoH received this as a gift on my wedding day. I included a thank-you letter in the frame and told her I would eventually fill it with a picture of us from the wedding.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NY) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything on this could be personalized and it came out absolutely perfect!
very nice gift
By Shopper (Kissimmee, FL) - June 27, 2016
purchased this for the maid of honor at a wedding and when it arrived it was so delicate and very nicely done. I loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice