Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Full Pad Portfolios customer reviews

Personalized Full Pad Portfolios - Bold Style - 17183
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for staff
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to all my staff members and they love it. It is a good quality portfolio and the teal color makes it stand out.
Professional portfolio appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 30, 2022
Purchased as a gift, my husband loved it. I purchased in black and had his name and company printed. I was concerned that it might be too ‘showy’, but the printing is very understated on the black background and appears very professional. There is a handy pen holder, an inside pocket and two places for business cards. He was well pleased and has already put it to use. I would be proud to gift this to anyone!
Very Professional Looking
By Bambi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for someone graduating from Med School to document their new credentials. It is very professional looking and I'm excited to give this to him.
Absolutely Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 31, 2021
What a wonderful surprise to find out that my personalized portfolio is made of such high-quality soft leather and that the look is so professional! I wanted this portfolio to be a special one that I ordered for myself and I am absolutely thrilled! 5 STARS for sure! Thank you!!!
Absolutely Thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 31, 2021
What a wonderful surprise to find out that my personalized portfolio is made of such high-quality soft leather and that the look is so professional! I wanted this portfolio to be a special one that I ordered for myself and I am absolutely thrilled! 5 STARS for sure! Thank you!!!
Excellent Christmas Gift
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly and as shown in preview!
Inspire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 11, 2021
Have the ability to find a personalized portfolio was awesome. I gave this to a newly hired employee and she was so excited and appreciative. The quality of the portfolio is good and I am considering order one for myself.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, MD) - December 7, 2020
I purchased this pad for a gift and love it. It is high quality and the engraving was exactly as shown in the picture.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill , KS) - January 13, 2020
Exactly what I wanted! Hubby needed a new work portfolio and it was a late Xmas present and I swear he was more excited about this than anything else I got for him!! It was perfect!!
Perfect
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and as seen in the preview it arrived perfectly. Great quality feel and stitching. The inside is simple which for the recipient is perfect as they dont like clutter pockets.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , MA) - May 26, 2019
Extremely well made and professional looking. Bought 2 for graduation gifts I know they will love this and it will wear well. Great quality
Quality item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 15, 2019
I purchased this pad portfolio as as gift for my husband who is building his own company. It is very nicely made and looks very professional, which is exactly what I was going for! We are both very pleased with it and I plan to purchase one for his business partner soon!
Nice Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 27, 2018
Nice quality product and looks great personalized! Purchased as a Christmas gift to commemorate an incredible milestone. It was perfect!
I LOVE IT!
By Monserrate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Black Portfolio is gorgeous! I am going to buy some as Christmas gifts and I will be looking at other gift ideas too! Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 17, 2018
My husband loved his gift. The quality is great. I'll be ordering another as a gift
Perfect for office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - May 24, 2018
I am thrilled with this portfolio. I want to order more for our office. Very happy with everything I buy from pmall. Thanks so much for your discounts. Nice quality products.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 5, 2018
Nice portfolio for the price
Nice
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product meet all my expectations bought it for a co-workers promotional gift. Leather is nice, not cheap looking. She loved it
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - March 19, 2018
This product turned out wonderfully and I received it earlier than expected. My son was very impressed and loved it too!
Great Quality & Quick Shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 18, 2018
I was uncertain about the quality of the product prior to purchase. I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift the week before. Product arrived fast than expected. The quality of the pad portfolio was great as well. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a quick turnover time.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - December 12, 2017
Product is absolutely awesome! High quality and way above my expectations! My sister will look very professional carrying this portfolio to meetings and meeting with clients.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - November 25, 2017
Received these for gifts for people at work and the quality is great! Very happy with the product!
Super pleased!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He has his own graphic design business and absolutely loved it! Great quality!
Gift for a college grad!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a college graduate. I wanted to find something professional looking but also functional. It is great quality and includes a lined pad of paper inside. I added on a nice pen (not included) for the perfect gift.
Just as advertised
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Good quality portfolio. Looks exactly as advertised. Happy with my portfolio.
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis , OH) - February 14, 2017
Loved this product as soon as I saw it as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. It was perfect!!!!
My High Expectations Were Exceeded
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online is always a gamble. When orders are received, and they don't meet expectations, few people will go through the trouble of returning the merchandise. However, when it comes to the products of Personalization Mall, the quality of their products exceeded my high expectations. The easy ordering process allows you to view how your order will look. When your order is received, you will be delighted. The look, the feel, the quality of the leather products will certainly exceed your expectations - as they did mine. Order with confidence! You won't be disappointed.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (22836, VA) - January 3, 2017
Much nicer quality than I expected for the price. Would definitely recommend.
Really nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 3, 2017
Really nice gift!
10 STARS!
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny, I used my business name on the "name" section so it would come out BIG and my name and title was listed below it. It's definitely first rate exceptional quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 24, 2016
Thank you so much! The person that received it was very grateful and a bit emotional when they saw it.
The Perfect Gift
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It allowed me to make it personal for someone who started their own business. I think it adds a nice touch when you have things with your business name and your own name on it. The only thing I wish I could have done was be able to use lower case letters in the heading vs all caps. I hope that changes so that you can show the true company logo. Other than that I would def. purchase again.
PAGE
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hero, VT) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice book but i just received it yesterday on June first.
portfolio review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 5, 2018
Great quality, timely delivery. Very happy with the way this looks and feels.
Outside Great; Inside Not
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 20, 2017
I purchased two of these for my teenage kids. Both look really nice on the outside and if I was reviewing the product just on that alone it would be 5 stars. My only real issue with these would be the paper pad provided with the portfolios. I would recommend buying your own in advance to slide in (make sure the spine is on top). On one of the pads the majority of paper had already came off the glue and was loose. The other doesn't seem likely to hold up very long.
I'm happy in spite of
By Talisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the portfolio but I wish the outside was hard leather which I thought it would be not fond of the color but overall I like it
I like the product, but ....
By Jen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once you buy from them they will spam the heck out of you - even if you unsubscribe!
The quality seems decent and it makes a nice graduation gift.
This is just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2017
The personalization ink isn't as bold as pictured. Looks more like a light silver than a bold stand our white or dark gray. I would not order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice