Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Multi-Tool Personalized Bottle Opener Key Chain customer reviews

Personalized Multi-Tool Key Chain - 17190
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Meledy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected.
Super cute
By Blanca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father’s Day gift small and cute for a perfect gift
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 30, 2020
I tried finding a key chain that had all of these features and this was the only place that had them all in one! It looks and works great. Highly recommend.
Perfect Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2018
Excellent quality. I ordered this product as a gift for my husband and he loves it, especially the flashlight. Very satisfied with this purchase and will be ordering again soon.
Great Gift
By LaShana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this key ring. It is very sturdy. it is exactly as pictured
Amazing!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - April 2, 2018
I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. As soon as he opened it, I showed him the different tools it came with like the bottle opener, the cork screw for wine, the knife blade that can be opened as far as 180 degrees, and the flashlight. The flashlight is very bright and there is a button on the back for you to click on to use the flashlight. I think his favorite part was the flashlight because he was so happy to see that it came with one. After showing him the different functions, he attached it to his keychain. It does add some weight to your keychain though, so it will be heavier than usual and it might be slightly bigger than anything else you may have on your keychain. Since the day I gave it to him, he has been using it to open his beer bottles. I love this product so much I was considering buying one for myself.
Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2018
I brought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He's very hard to shop for. The key chain was more than I expected. The quality is very good. The key chain is heavier than I expected was is awesome. The light is very bright and the quality of the print is awesome. My boyfriend opened it up and was very excited. He was like a kid in a candy store. I'll definitely will order again from Personalization Mall.
The Tool You Won't Lose
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylacauga, AL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tool has everything you need after a long, hard day at work: A bottle opener for beer, a corkscrew for wine, and various other tools. My order arrived very quickly, and it was an item of great quality! The engraving is exquisite, the tools are built-to-last, and it's all on a keychain (you can't lose it) so my dear sweet love has no excuse to keep popping his beer tops off on the edge of my countertop!
Monogramed Multi tool
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Very fast delivery. Very satisfied.
Husband gift
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it made for my husband. Perfect gift. Very useful. Great for Father's day
FANTASTIC ITEMS AND SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM FOR ANY GIFT OCCASSION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - March 30, 2017

I loved the detail and the fact I could customize it to my own style for my son. He is wonderful son and I wanted to show him how special he is and to theme his gifts for him to relax more for he works so hard for his family and always does the right thing. He will love and luxuriate in this and know his Mother is always appreciating him.

The orders always come quickly and packaged wonderfully, I love this store and can find anything I want as special gifts for family, friends and myself.
Great Gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - January 9, 2017
Practical and sharp gift for any guy, Recipient loved it!
Great for tailgating.
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a real handy item when you are partying away from home. It will open any kind of beverage you serve. Also with your name printed on it everyone knows who it belongs to!
great quality then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2016
Great service, fast shipping. Accurate and convenient process of personalizing any item, i lost internet connection during customizing items, however the design was automatically saved and emailed to me that saved my time. I bought many items at once had a great experience.

You are doing great, Guys!

Love your product and service!

Pharo
Nicely done!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Timing of delivery was greaat too. Never have any issues with this company! :)
Great graduation gift!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift for a boy. Key chain was more "hefty" than I anticipated...decent weight and size to it. The light is a bit small/weak but works fine. Overall, this is a great product and I received many thanks for these gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, CO) - December 27, 2016
My husband loves it, great gift. The only thing, it is a lot to big.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 12, 2016
Although the item is novel quslity is very poor . Woukd not purcase again. Shipping charges are outrageous . To mail the item would cost less thsn $2 snd chsrgw was $7.95.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice