Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Kisses Personalized Mirrored Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Butterfly Ballerina Music Box - Butterfly Kisses - 17193
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baptism gift and they loved it! Thank you for your quick delivery!
Beautiful Gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This music box arrived exactly as expected, as pictured. It was a beautiful gift.
Gift for my 7 yr. old great-granddaughter
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a telephone call from my great-granddaughter. She is so happy
and loves the jewelry box.
Butterfly kisses
By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time that I have ordered from personalization mall and it won’t be the last. Every item that I purchase from them, comes quickly, packaged securely and the contents are absolutely beautiful! They never disappoint. What you see is what you get. I am so thrilled with this music box and I know my granddaughter will be ecstatic!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 22, 2021
I bought this for a present for a five year old.. When she opened it, she screamed in total delight.
She absolutely loves it. Such a wonderful gift.
Love Love Love This
By Kianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg this jewelry box made me tear up when I opened it. Absolutely beautiful and perfect quality. This gift is going to be the best Best Shower gift ever. Will definitely order from this company again
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 6, 2021
This jewelry box is beautiful and well made!
Jewelry music box
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg....i love it, its absolutely beautiful
Musical mirrored jewelry box
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and overall appearance. Received in a few days ——before expected date. Always pleased with PM merchandise! Beautiful gift for young niece!
Beautiful
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well made!
Bought this for great grand daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 29, 2020
Love, love, love this musical Jewelry box. Just came in mail today. Can't wait til they open it on xmas
awesome
By JRenee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for our amazing Minister Davenport, at GHR. She won't recieve her gift until 11/28/20. But she loves butterflys i thought this would be a awesome blessed gift for her.
Beautiful Jewelry box
By tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coudersport , PA) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these Jewelry boxes, and they are beautiful!
Could not be more pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 17, 2020
I ordered two boxes with names engraved. They were absolutely beautiful! I was happy to see them boxed securely so they could not get damaged. I would highly recommend these items for purchase.
Perfect!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway , WA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box as a gift for our flower girls. They are perfect! Bigger than I originally expected and delivered fast.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for our granddaughter for her 4th birthday and loved it so much that we immediately bought 3 more for all of our other granddaughters! It is beautiful and the engraving was perfect! The only thing I wasn't thrilled with is that the music is on a short loop and is kind of fast, so it gets annoying very quickly. Other than that, it's perfect!
Jewlery box
By Cory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLETT, TX) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute...getting it for a 9yr old.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia , NH) - December 8, 2018
This product was absolutely beautiful and perfect. I couldn’t be happier with how quickly it came too!
Beautiful
By Sondra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and she is going to love it. It is totally beautiful. Better get it while it's on sale. I paid $20.00 more for it but it is well worth it.
Jewlery Box
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for our granddaughter. It's beautiful! I think any little girl would love it. It's a nice size too.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 9, 2018
Such a cute mirrored, sparkling music box. Personalization was a plus and music was a delight.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS , NV) - June 11, 2018
My niece will be turning two this month. I hope she loves it.
Musical Butterfly jewelry box
By Georgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous. Heavy weight not cheap AT ALL. Only complaint was.. I wish the ballerina would screw on instead of just sitting on the pin.
Beautiful
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this Jewelry box personalized with her name on it for her 8th birthday. She loves to dance and kept dancing to the music. She said "This is the first time I ever got one like this; I love it!" She showed it to everyone who came to our house while she and her family were here.
It gave me joy to see how much she was enjoying it!
Thank you!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 29, 2017
The jewelry box is very cute and delicate. I bought it for my niece and she loved it.
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 21, 2017
Simply perfect. Beautiful, I will definitely order from here again.
Love it!
By Cherie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a Sweet 16 gift for my Grand daughter and it was everything and more of what I wanted and expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, MS) - January 8, 2017
It was given to a friend as a baby welcoming gift. She loved it. It was a very unique gift and that's what I was aiming for. I loved it too. I will be ordering from you again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 22, 2016
My daughter was so excited to get this right after her ballet recital! Was a perfect gift!! Was a little bigger than I thought it looked in the picture! Great buy and great price! Will definitely buy from again!! Thanks!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2019
Turned out very nice!!!
Beautiful
By Kunal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. The engraving was perfect too. The little doll is a bit flimsy to look at but other than that, no issues at all!
High Quality Musical Tone
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is exactly as represented in the description and photo. The musical tone is full, clear and high quality. The plastic ballerina is cliche and a little disappointing compared to the otherwise high quality construction.
Engraved Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2017
It is very beautiful
Engraving is perfect
I agree with others ballerina should be attached to be more stable but it is pretty
Music box review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2019
I would have liked this to be a music box that plays as soon as it’s opened and that the ballerina stays in place even when the lid is closed. This box requires the ballerina to be taken off when closing the lid. This music box requires a wind up to play
Disappointed
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was ever disappointed with a purchase from your site,and I have been purchasing for years. The box itself is beautiful(which is why I gave it three stars), but the ballerina is very wobbly and comes off way too easily. I had to make sure the child's mother was aware because it could be a choking hazard. I wanted to buy another jewelry box gift but will have to look elsewhere.
Not what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 18, 2016
The item is nothing like the picture of what I ordered. While the item is very nice, it is NOTHING like what I was expecting to arrive.
Cheap ballerina
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could rate the box and ballerina separately. The box is beautifully made. I love it but I was not expecting to open such a beautiful box only to find such a cheap figurine. The description said that it could be removed but really it hardly set on the post. I got this got my 9 year old granddaughter not thinking the thin plastic ballerina could be so easily removed and broke only to be a choking hazard to her siblings. Very disappointed.
Cheap figurine
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were just the box I was receiving I would rate this a 5. But the ballerina figurine is so cheap that I had to rate this low. I would return it if it weren't personalized. I bought this for my granddaughter, not thinking that it would be a flimsy plastic toy and also a potential choking hazard for her younger sisters. It says it can be easily removed but from my picture you can see it barely sets on a pin and wobbles around as the music plays. Better off going with just a jewlery box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice