Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart Personalized Mirrored Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Mirrored Ballerina Music Box - Her Heart - 17194
Average Customer Review: star rating (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Music box
By LAURIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived fairly quickly and was Exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Beautiful Music Box
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blissfield, MI) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my granddaughters, they both love them. Now that my niece is getting a little bit older I bought her one for her birthday. This is a beautiful music box any little girl will love it!
Mrs
By Addrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful amazing, love love it!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 31, 2022
Everyone loved it! It is a timeless piece, you wont be disappointed.
2nd Time Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 29, 2022
I bought this item last Christmas for my G-Baby, her 1st musical jewelry box. Unfortunately, it was inadvertantly dropped and destroyed. So I bought another this Christmas and she loved it the 2nd time but of course not allowed to touch it this time LOL....
Beautiful
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2yrs old granddaughter as a Christmas gift. It is so beautiful, it melts my heart.
Beautiful
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 2yrs old granddaughter as a Christmas gift. It is so beautiful, it melts my heart.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 19, 2022
This is perfect for my little girl! It's absolutely perfect!
A keepsake that will be kept for generations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - December 15, 2022
Every little girl needs there 1st ballerina jewelry box, was perfect for my boyfriend's granddaughter on her 1st birthday. The personalization made it something she will keep long after he passes. A true keepsake
A keepsake that will be kept for generations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, AR) - December 15, 2022
Every little girl needs there 1st ballerina jewelry box, was perfect for my boyfriend's granddaughter on her 1st birthday. The personalization made it something she will keep long after he passes. A true keepsake
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 13, 2022
This item is gorgeous and not cheaply made. The lettering is easy to read and correct! Thank you.
Jewelry Box
By Nan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box is beautiful and my granddaughter will love iy
personalized music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - November 27, 2022
This is the 3rd music box I have purchased. It is a beautiful keepsake for a loved one with a special message they can read for many years to come!
Musical jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 6, 2022
I bought this beautiful jewelry box for my 7yr old granddaughter I'm so pleased with the quality it is beautiful she's going to love it!
Music box
By Diane S. (Toms River, NJ) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. My grand daughter loves to play the music and imitates the ballerina.
ballerina musical jewelry box
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the musical jewelry box. Personalizing it makes it even more special for my great granddaughter. I know she will really enjoy it.
Gift
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person. Pictures didn't do it justice!!
Beautiful Sentimental Gift for an Adoption
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 13, 2022
Gorgeous, inside and out! The two ballerinas representing both a white and black girl was a hit because the parents and little girl are a mixed family.
Well Pleased
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance ordering two jewelry boxes online! Both were for my two greatgrandchildren. Upon opening the box, I couldn't have been more pleased. Tey are beautiful and quality. Thank you and I look forward to ordering from you again.
Perfect gift for our granddaughters 13th birthday.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - September 15, 2022
Granddaughter loved this gift! She will cherish it forever. When she looks at it everyday she will think of her Mimi & Papa in WV and know we love her very much.
Perfect Place to Find the Perfect Gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The music box was more than I expected. Made with quality material and beautifully designed. The helpful hints on personalizing the music box eere excellent.
This was not the first or last item I will purchase. The first item was a gift I received. and from there I have ordered several items - all very satisfactory.
Beautiful!!
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI, USA, MI) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little box!!
personlized mirror ballerina music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 30, 2022
absolutely gorgeous, can't wait to give it to my niece
Her Heart Personalized Mirrored Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandaughters loved them.
Gorgeous!
By Marc S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
My 2 1/2 yr old Granddaughter absolutely loved ??this gift.
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that it comes with two different colored ballerinas.
Best Christening and birthday present for my niece.
By Claribel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake present! This is comparable to Pottery Barn musical box, but in glass, mirror
Best Christening and birthday present for my niece.
By Claribel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake present! This is comparable to Pottery Barn musical box, but in glass, mirror
Absolutely beautiful!
By Antoinette P. (Metairie, LA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I expected and beautifully crafted! The ballerina spins a little on the tilted side instead of standing straight as I’ve seen in the past but, perhaps it’s because the ballerina is removable. Not a big deal though.
Beautiful gift
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift and the recipient loved it. I was pleased and the shipping was fast too.
So Precious!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute gift for my five year old niece as she begins to collect necklaces, bracelets, and rings as jewelry.
I love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron , OH) - April 22, 2022
I got this item for my nieces 1st birthday…. The jewelry box is the perfect size it’s so beautiful and it comes with a white and a black ballerina which is perfect this item is a good 10/10
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - April 21, 2022
It is exactly like the picture, it’s beautiful
Jewelry box
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for her birthday.I knew it was the perfect gift for her.Never disappointment with the stuff I have purchased.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iron station, NC) - April 2, 2022
I ordered this for my great granddaughter’s first Easter. It is even prettier than the pictures show. I could not be more pleased. It’s just the right size and will fit any decor.
Love it!
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 7, 2022
This jewelry box is so cute and it comes with 2 ballerinas of different races which is very unique. Highly recommend!
Ballerina jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine hill, NJ) - March 4, 2022
Got this for my granddaughter’s first birthday
Perfect
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived nicely protected for shipping and is absolutely beautiful.
The girls loved it!
By Vonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for 9-year-old girls at my church in appreciation for the joy they bring to the congregation. I gave it to them today and they had huge smiles and hugged me tight. They both loved it. The gifts arrived accurately inscribed, perfect condition and well packed. They also arrived quicker than I would have expected. I would definitely use this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice