Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Brought Us Together Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frame - Love Brought Us - 17206
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfaction!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brundidge, AL) - February 19, 2022
The first time I ordered this it got to me all wrong. However, I emailed the company, and ended up with the cutest framed picture!!! My daughter was over the moon happy!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Satisfied customer
By REGINALD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the entire ordering experience! Placing the order was clear cut and easy. The product was delivered on time, and I was especially impressed by the very sturdy packaging in which the item was shipped. I would definitely buy from this company again!!
Love this
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these items over the last few years for wedding gifts. They always turn out so beautiful.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 13, 2018
This is a beautiful frame and very good quality. I will be ordering it as gifts in the future
Gift
By Freda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Freaking awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Morris, NY) - July 23, 2018
I got this for my husband's daughter as a wedding gift. It came out soooo awesome!! She's going to LOVE it!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of work is outstanding! I return here often and have been always so pleased with all of my past purchases. I am so happy with how this turned out.
WEDDING GIFT
By YOLANDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long customer of Personalization Mall. I have never not been satisfied with my orders. They are quality, wonderful customer service, and great web site to order from. You can visualize most of the items with personalization. Very Happy Customer
Loving my love frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - February 5, 2018
Such a lovely photo frame to commemorate the love between me and my husband. I just love Personalization Mall!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 20, 2017
What an elegant gift. I was quite surprised at how beautiful it is. I cannot wait to see them open this gift.
Thanks for your beautiful work and timely delivery.
Picture Frame
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I reviewed the frame, I was under the impression that once I uploaded my picture, it would be part of the frame...not a picture placed in the frame. I could have done that for a lesser price. Overall the frame was great, I just expected the picture to be apart of the actual frame, not inserted from the back like most pictures.
Color a little green
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - November 19, 2016
Frame and design is nice but truly the color on the grey was definitely a little green not as pictured.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice