Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Wood Jewelry Box - You're All I Need - 17215
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I needed to celebrate a 5yr anniversary
By bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was designed just as described and was shipped quickly and packaged well she was very happy with the product
Anne was thrilled with it!
By Allen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message was particularly on target, the jewelry case was beautiful, and the engraving was exquisite. Thank you for making Anne's 51st wedding anniversary very memorable.
Jewelry box personalized
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came on time I gave to my wife for a Christmas present she loved it
The Perfect Box
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box isn’t just cute, it’s pretty sturdy. I gave it as a forever gift for someone’s birthday and they loved it. It also came pretty fast. It was delivered faster than I thought. I will use this company for other items.
Great!!!
By Isa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality, real wood and the carvings were precise. Great gift to by a loved one!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2021
I love the variety of gifts offered by Personalization Mall. I ordered the Personalized Jewelry box for my wife for Valentine's Day and she LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - January 31, 2021
Exactly what I ordered and delivered in good time.
Even better than I thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 29, 2020
Jewelry box looks incredible, absolutely love it.
Jewelry Box - Birthday Personalized
By Jeffrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and very well done personalized engraving in the wood.
Personalized Jewelry case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lo Angeles, CA) - February 10, 2020
A birthday gift for a dear friend. It's beautiful. I certainly hope she likes it.
Would buy again
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect better then I expected.
Personalized jewelry box
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville , GA) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this with a message to my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary and he loved it but so do I. The quality is perfect and its beautiful. Thank you
Great product
By Michael Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was well built and beautiful . My girlfriend loved it !
Great product
By Michael Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was well built and beautiful . My girlfriend loved it !
Great product
By Michael Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was well built and beautiful . My girlfriend loved it !
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , MO) - December 22, 2019
This is for my granddaughter. I can't wait to give it to her, it is beautiful. Quick delivery also.
Wowzers
By Noemi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera , CA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size, the quality and the price are great. Came well packaged. I love love love it.
Could not be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - October 29, 2019
I am so incredibly happy with my purchase. The jewelry box is beautiful and the inscription I had added turned out perfect! Also, the ordering process was easy, shipping was fast and the price could not be beat. If you are looking for a thoughtful and meaningful gift, look no further!
Prefect
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my husband. It was perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Byron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived as predicted. The jewelry box said exactly what I wanted and my Wife was totally surprised and completely amazed at its quality. The engraving is perfect in every manner. Thank you for an Outstanding Valentine's Gift for my Wife. We have just celebrated our 55th. Wedding Anniversary and I continue to surprise her with Wonderful presents just like this one...which is one of the BEST.
Jewelry Box
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quaility of wood. Everything looked right. Made for a very nice wedding gift.
Good quality
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it’s described and looks great!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 20, 2018
Thank you!
she loved it
By JOSE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CA) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an amazing gift for that man that has everything. The inscription is flawless!!!
very happy
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully done on a great box. It could be a bit deeper but great for rings etc.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 19, 2017
This was a gift and was really appreciated as thought the work and presentation of the product was perfect. A nice gift! At a good price.
Good quality
By Oscar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good looking jewelry box. It's just on the small side. I should of looked at the dimensions.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - November 1, 2017
My son gave this to his bride and she loved it! It was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shippped really fast and the bride loved it. So pretty...
Fantastic!
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think the engraving would be identical to the preview image, but it was spot on! Looks incredible. I just wish it was a bit deeper inside, but besides that no complaints! I'd 100% recommend this to friends and family!
Very Happy Birthday
By Chuck C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, Feels great, and the craftsmanship looks like this will be long lasting. Great for those every day bobbles ladies wear.
Perfect gift
By Jerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boyfriend. It is the perfect size for him who doesn't wear jewelry but has other items he uses it for. The box is beautiful and just as I ordered
She Loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 2, 2017
I bought this for my girlfriend for our Anniversary and she absolutely loves it.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2021
This was an anniversary gift for my wife. The box was beautiful and my wife loved it!
Nice personalized gift
By Erik R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the personalized gift idea. It was very easy to enter your personalized sentiments. My fiance liked it very much. A nice and unique gift for a keepsake.
Love the way it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 3, 2019
This is a nice-looking box. My only complaint would be that the top of off center.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 31, 2021
I guess I should have looked at the dimensions of the jewlery box. Love the engraving, but my boyfriend was only able to fit 2 of his braclets in it and it wont close now. Very disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice