Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher Quotes Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Clipboard - Teacher Quotes - 17216
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Clipboard
By Albina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Great teacher gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave this to his teacher for an year end thank you gift and she loved it! Well made product that should last her many more years of teaching!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 9, 2018
I was very satisfied with my clipboard! My classroom theme this year is superheroes, and this quote goes perfectly with it! I hang it on the wall by my desk when I’m not using it. And I use it throughout the day. It’s so pretty and just for me! No one can claim it as theirs, with my name on it!
Perfectly Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 20, 2018
I am very happy with the sturdiness and fresh look that this clipboard has. I need to use one each day at dismissal, and this one is truly unique.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - November 20, 2017
I bought 2 of these for my friends as gifts! They absolutely love them. They are well made and very durable.
Beautiful personalized gift for anyone
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of 3 clipboards purchased for my sons' teachers. Perfect for a 2nd Grade teacher and a great price to have something customized with her name.
Teacher Rule
By Sapphira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this clipboard. It came out much better than I expected. The quote exemplifies me, I am very thrilled with this product
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 18, 2017
This is an amazing gift to get your teacher! It is so pretty and useful, and it looks exactly like the picture. The colors are bold and go together nicely. This is a gift your teacher will definitely love!
Great Quality
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SW Ranches, FL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and it came very quickly. The colors were very vibrant. I love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice