Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nursing is My Passion Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Clipboard - Nursing Is My Passion - 17217
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nurses Week Clipboard
By Joretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law really liked her gift for Nurses Week!
Practical and Beautiful
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift this is. The personalization is perfect and will look professional at any nursing station. The lamination over laser engraving will last forever so we will never have to worry about the lettering peeling. Thank you once again for a unique gift. Grace T.
Great gift
By Louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item, perfectly done and it came really quick.
I would recommend this item.
Amazing
By Aqiyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautifully made! I can’t wait to give it to my friend who just graduated nursing school!
Beautiful!
By Xiomara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized clipboard for a graduate nurse. It turned out beautiful!
Wonderful they assisted me when package was lost all good package was delivere
By Constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
Delightful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - June 29, 2019
I recently ordered this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! She uses it every day at work, and her co-workers now seem to want one too! Sturdy, attractive and high quality. Very pleased!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 15, 2019
My daughter loved this gift so much. It was a gift for becoming an LPN. I definitely recommend buying this product.
Nurse clip board
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my daughter-in-law who just completed her LPN program. The package came. I think the clip board is made very well. The personalization I ordered looked great! I can't wait to give it to her when she starts her first day of work!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, CO) - December 20, 2017
My niece is a nurse and works very hard. The thing that means the most to her is that she is able to touch people's lives every day...and they touch hers. So this gift is perfect for her. I haven't given it to her yet, but know she will love it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 20, 2017
Got as a present for my mom who works in health care - she loved it! Great colors and size!
Clip board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 29, 2017
Personalized clip board is beautiful and great price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - September 21, 2017
As simple as this product is, the personalized touch is beautiful and the colors were rich and bright just as advertised in the pictures. Honestly, I have been a customer for years and I have never been disappointed with their products or service or packaging! It was worth it.
Love Love Love
By Reyna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely everything that I expected! Thank you <3
Clipboard
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clipboard came in the expected time and was even better than the picture shows. Ther personaliZation is perfect.
My granddaughter loved it!!!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clipboard arrived very promptly, in perfect condition and was just beautiful. Very high quality for the price. I gave it to my granddaughter on the day of her Graduation from Nursing School and she just hugged it and said everyone will always know which clipboard is hers and she can't wait to use it. The absolute only complaint I had was that I paid $3.95 extra for a Do-It-Yourself flat gift kit that I was unable to use. It opened to 4" deep, way too deep for the clipboard! I ended up just wrapping the clipboard itself in pretty paper with a pretty bow on it. I will not be ordering gift kits in the future, only the gift itself.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 8, 2016
Recipient was very excited to receive this personalized Clipboard. She said she loves the sentiment!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice