Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Personalized Ice Bucket customer reviews

Hampton Collection Personalized Ice Bucket - 17227
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ice bucket
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ice bucket. Each family has one. This year items are taking way too long to receive. Still waiting on ornaments.
Ice bucket
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ice bucket. Each family has one. This year items are taking way too long to receive. Still waiting on ornaments.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 22, 2022
So impressed with quality of this. Can’t wait for Christmas. She will love it!
Great
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
perfect!
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Neddick, ME) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was well received and used right away. The personalization really makes it a great gift.
Different Look
By Duane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bucket looks very nice when personalize with my name.
Ice Bucket
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Functional and attractive.
Hampton I’ve Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 20, 2021
My friend certainly loves the gift of the monogrammed ice bucket ... will be ordering more for other friends.
Ice Bucket
By Shindana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - October 13, 2020
Very well made and great quality.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, SC) - September 1, 2020
Well crafted and elegant looking. Highly recommended.
Outstanding service
By ANDREA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, outstanding service and presentation.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2020
Ice bucket is good size beautiful and perfect for stylish entertaining
Also makes a great gift - looks more expensive than what it was
Beautiful
By Tera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSVILLE, IA) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket with our last name on it turned out beautiful. Looks so good on our bar.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 13, 2020
This ice bucket is a gem! Perfect wedding gift!
A Gift that speaks 1,000 Words!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2019
I gave this personalized ice bucket to a good friend and she cannot stop thanking me! Having it personalized says, "I appreciate your friendship" in a 1,000 different ways. It's well made and looks like it cost far more than I paid for it. Great gift!!
Great Accessory
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is stylish and sleek and is a great accessory for entertaining. The quality is great as well.
Great gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient is going to love this gift! It is perfectly engraved and is very good quality. I am quite pleased with this purchase.
Great buy..wonderful service
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown , NC) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a wedding gift..quick! I liked the ice bucket. It was a great find. I will order again!
Hampton ice bucket personalized
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite beautiful!
Elegant ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2018
Love this item, made the perfect gift
Ice bucket
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this as a wedding present! It came within days, and the quality and Craftsman is superb! Definitely surpassed my expectations, like everything I've ordered from this site!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - August 28, 2018
I bought this for my son's house warming party and it looks so nice.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwod, NJ) - July 27, 2018
Very well made an impressive gift
Love this
By melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roselle, IL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought many of these for gifts. Its high quality. Everyone loves them
Father's Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Ice Buckets. Just what I wanted,
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 12, 2018


Beautiful ice bucket and order was received quickly.
Engraved ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 21, 2018
Everything was great, just what I wanted for a wedding present. There was one hiccup in the order when I first received the ice bucket, but customer service took care of me right away and sent me a new one immediately. Would order again from them.
Beautiful ice bucket
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and looks great!!
best ice bucket
By george K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rotonda west, FL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic service, fast!!!!!! love the product
PLEASED WITH ALOT OF SMILES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - October 20, 2017
WASNT SURE WHAT NAME TO PERSONALIZE WITH BUT JUST THE SAME I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE ..so far personalization has NOT disappointed me
Destination Wedding go-to Gift!
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have sent this in the mail to multiple couples that we have attended Destination Weddings for. Super fun wedding gift that they'll remember for years to come. Instead of adding the scoop, we add a personalized cutting board to use for cutting lemons/limes and package it as a "BAR" themed gift. The bride/grooms love this every time! It's so easy to mail to a different address and the gift receipt doesn't show pricing! Love this!
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCygne, KS) - May 22, 2017
Beautiful product. Flawless. Very quick shipping. Abdolutely no issues.
ms
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S ROCKWOOD, MI) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ice bucket is really very well made. this is make a very nice wedding shower gift
Very pretty!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased numerous bar and party items. Items always arrive promptly, safely packed and shipped in a nice box ready to be wrapped or placed in a gift bag. Bucket is good quality at such a decent price! It's a top item on my list of personalized gifts. Don't forget the terrific ice scoop to finish off this special present. I just wish you could personalize the scoop.
Lightweight, eat to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - March 18, 2017
This ice bucket was a great gift. Good quality, looks very festive on table!
For our Wedding
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
25 stars
This product looks amazing Arrived on time and shipped and package well We weren't sure where we would sit this product at our wedding but now because of the look it will be front and center between us. Love this company and everything I or we have ordered is 150% top notch Customer Service when needed has been a breath of fresh air also. Can't say enough good things about this company
Great Item!
By Maria . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 of these so far, one for myself and the others as wedding gifts. Great look, quality and pairs well with the matching party tub.
Great Bar addition
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket arrived promptly. It looks exactly as advertised. The monogram looks great. The size is just right for our bar and seems to be a good size to be used when entertaining. We are very happy with the purchase.
Great gift
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirsey, KY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received a personalized, stainless ice bucket and scoop. It is beautiful and looks great in his game room.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice