Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Jewelry Box - Close To Her Heart - 17229
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2023
This is a wonderful “treasure box” for adults. The sides open to a “secret drawer”. You can personalize with names or meaningful words to really connect with that special friend or family. I ordered three to share with my “bonus sisters”! We all love it!
Beautifully Made Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 21, 2022
Good quality - attractive fonts - very unique and sentimental kind of gift. Bought it for my daugher in law and she loved it!
Loving It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 21, 2022
Don't know why I hadn't thought to give Mom a gift with the names of her parents and siblings plus some that are and were dear to her! She's going to Love It!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for the daughter of a Sorority Sister. The mom loved it so much that she purchased the gift for herself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - December 20, 2021
I rarely review items I buy online but this far exceeded my expectations. The pictures of the jewelry box do not do it justice. It is much larger than it appears and it’s a beautiful keepsake which my 97 year old mom will cherish. I was able to add all the kids grandkids and great grandkids names. Absolutely beautiful!!
Family treasure
By Shopper (Palm Coast, FL) - May 19, 2021
I love how this came out!
Perfect Mother in law gift
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother in law as a Mother’s Day gift- she LOVED it. Shipping was fast and she received it sooner then expected. Highly recommend
Mothers day
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful gift. My mother in law loved it!
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - May 7, 2021
Pleasantly surprised to see that it was larger than I expected.
Beautifully made
By Storm S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect craftsmanship. It opens and closes smoothly and all of the engraving was done smoothly and looked amazing. She loved it. I was worried it would be smaller because of how affordable it was, but it was the perfect size. Exceeded my expectations
Better than expected
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly. Was surprised at the size. It was bigger than I had expected. Pictures do not do this justice at all! So much prettier!
Personal heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2021
Very well done!
Love it so much
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, IN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother with all the grandchildren's names and she loves it. It was perfect.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN PARK, MI) - December 10, 2020
Very nice! I gave it as a gift, and she loved it!
Heart Engraved Jewelry Box
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owingsville, KY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! The detail was amazing! I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Beautiful Gift
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother it arrived quickly and was beautiful. I will be purchasing more for Christmas gifts.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 15, 2020
This item was just as described. Even more beautiful when I got it. My friend loved it for her bday.
Jewelry bix
By Patricia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Bought these for a Girl Scout troop and I know they are going to love them.
Engraved jewelry box
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this item. Quality was way better than I ever expected. I would definitely purchase again.
Perfect!
By Dakota S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed, way better quality than I was expecting. Love it! Took a 2 weeks to arrive but worth the wait!
My favorite item I’ve bought
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wood work
Love it
By Monisola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - June 11, 2019
I ordered the engraved heart jewelry box for a friends birthday. It was easy to order, quickly received, and loved by my friend. I would definitely order from here again.
Exactly what I was looking for
By rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked absolutely perfect and very well made.
Beautiful Heart Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - April 30, 2019
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. I was really pleased with the quality and the engraving. Beautifully lined. Well worth the price.
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - February 16, 2019
quick shipping and fine quality
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - February 15, 2019
I ordered this for my mom for Valentine's day. She has 11 grandkids and 3 kids. I put all our names on it including hers. She loved it. Bigger then I imagined it would be. So happy with this purchase.
Jewelry box
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual my niece loved her gift! Personalized mall always has the best selection of gifts that give the gifts that personal touch
Great
By Alexzandria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
So happy! Great quality!
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make the perfect Xmas gift for my Mother-in-Law! It is great quality and looks wonderful! I especially love that you could preview the personalization first! I am SO happy with this purchase and I cant wait to give it to her!!
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 21, 2018
I loved it, great size and the engraving looks good.
Amazing product
By Sharissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was super easy to use and the jewelry box I ordered arrived super fast! The engravings were perfect. Cannot wait to see my grandma's reaction when she opens this present on Xmas day!
Love it
By Lissette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo inlove with this jewelry box. It’s made so well it’s guaranteed that I will be able to pass this down to my daughter. Definitely a family’s keepsake
mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 14, 2018
Perfect mother's day gift!
2nd time I purchased this for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 25, 2018
These jewelry boxes are wonderful. Very, very nice.
Perfect
By VALERIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful box. My mom keeps it on the table right next to her favorite chair. She absolutely loves it. Very high quality. The words are actually engraved in the top so I am betting it will last forever. The fonts are perfect as well. This really is the perfect gift for any grandmother or even a teacher. We absolutely love it!
Beautiful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2018
Sent this for my daughter's birthday with names, past and present, and she was blown away with its beauty. Included grandmother and sister who have passed away, and she cried to see their names. I included "Happy Birthday" and the date. Because I could preview the item and the way in which it would be engraved, I was able to rearrange the names among the different fonts to suit me. This is a wonderful item, just so charming and original. I'm getting ready to buy another one! You won't regret this purchase, believe me! It's one of a kind.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2018
Sent this for my daughter's birthday with names, past and present, and she was blown away with its beauty. Included grandmother and sister who have passed away, and she cried to see their names. I included "Happy Birthday" and the date. Because I could preview the item and the way in which it would be engraved, I was able to rearrange the names among the different fonts to suit me. This is a wonderful item, just so charming and original. I'm getting ready to buy another one! You won't regret this purchase, believe me! It's one of a kind.
ADORABLE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2018
This was a gift for a friend. It is so perfect. Light weight carved with special names. Each name repeats several times in various fonts. The heart shape opens on two sides. Suitable for any type of jewelry or could be displayed on a desk and function as a clip or push pin holder, even candy or mints. Could have multiple purposes. It will be cherished.It is a sweet & unique gift.
Great gift for Someone special
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hazleton , PA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for anyone that is special to you perfect little jewelry box by someone's bedside table or wherever they desire bought it for my sister-in-law she absolutely adored it put all her family and pets names on the box along with love cherish what have you highly recommend excellent quality great price and you will be to hit gift for anyone you are truly appreciate it money well spent
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice