Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Time For Love Leather 2 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Leather 2 Slot Watch Box - A Time For Love - 17234
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Talya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved this gift
Great job
Wonderful!
By Yessenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land , TX) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time and the it’s just like the picture! Good quality.
Love the watch case!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL) - February 19, 2020
I love the quality of the case. I like that it comes with a key to lock up the watches. The engraving is nice and perfect. My husband was very happy with his gift. Couldnt have picked a better gift. Shipping was also quick.
Perfect
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and rhe engraving on the cover id beautiful and no scratches. I would recommend thos item.
Loved
By Candy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. Fits watches well. And loved the Personalization on the item.
Amazing sweetest day gift
By Lanedra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for sweetest day and he absolutely loved it and so did I.
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2017
Good quality and a nice gift to give to your man.
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 7, 2018
Nice item, however the writing on the box was faded in some areas.
Meh
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I just gave roughly ten separate items I ordered on this site a perfect 5 stars because I always love everything. This watch box just was.. so so. The engraving is super light, certainly doesn’t stand out. My fiancée thanked me but now that I think back it really is kind of useless
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice