Recipients

Shop By Recipients

10 Quotes Personalized Leather 2 Slot Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Leather 2 Slot Watch Box - 10 Quotes - 17236
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift
By Athenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend. Personalized gifts are not my thing. Y’all helped me for sure. Now I’m creative because of y’all! Thanks so much ??
Quality product
By Dale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this quality product and engraving. Perfect for two special watches from family as a gift for daughter.
Beautiful!!
By Sherica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it's stunning in person. I just loved it!
A Moment in Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 18, 2019
I love this personalized watch case. I have ordered a very special watch specifically for this engraved case. Great material and the engraving came out lovely. This is for a Christmas gift. I didn't realize it has a lock. Great feature for such a personal gift.
1st anniversary gift for my husband
By Keyona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for my husband the quality was great. The writing just as I wanted
Watch box
By Jaime T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now this is a great gift to give your special someone. The leather is beautiful, the personalization was perfect. It even locks and comes with a little key. It holds two watches. There is not anything that I don't like about this box.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - May 10, 2018
I got this for my dad's retirement, and it was the perfect gift for a great price.
perfect loved it!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son on his wedding day. It is perfect! You can remove the watch band part and keep the wedding ring in it. I love it and would order again!
Watch box
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Coxsackie, NY) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and product! Very happy!
Great product
By Britney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - May 31, 2017
The 2 Slot Watch Box is of great quality and the engraving is exceptional. Delivery was fast and efficient.
Adam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - April 13, 2021
Very nice. Box shows quality and the engraving was just right
Personalized Watch box
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for really liked it. They said it is really nice!
Nice for the price
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington , CT) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch box is exactly as advertised. I gave it 4 stars because the writing is not as vibrant as shown in previews. It's hard to see. You need to angle the box a certain way to read it with ease. Other than that, well made.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 27, 2018
It's much smaller than it looks. Only room for two watches
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice