Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Photo Keyring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keyring - In Loving Memory - 17239
Average Customer Review: star rating (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love
By Alea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville , AR) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this made for my mom and I was last minute finding something. The company itself was very quick on getting it made and shipped. When I received it, it was perfect. The quality of it was even better. My mom absolutely love it as well
great product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected or better
My Husband
By ROSE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to Personalization I will have my husband with me always, thank you for doing a beautiful job, I recommend to anyone.
Photo keyring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 17, 2022
I absolutely enjoy my photo keyring.,the photo is just how I imagined it to be, I'm going to purchased another one soon.
Love
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Love
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected.
Absolutely love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 28, 2022
I ordered several of these as gifts for my siblings. This keychain is so nice and made very well. They are going to love them! I am actually going to order a few more for other people.
Perfect gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this to a friend who lost her mother too soon. She will be able to have it with her always. Great quality, exactly what I was looking for. Got it quickly. LOVE IT!
Gift for someone special
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVLLE, IN) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this one made for someone special. Thank you all for this precious piece that she'll be able to carry with her everywhere.
My son Keychain
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is good and fast shipping.
Love it
By Toneal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, MN) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out. Got multiples so I could give one to each of my cousins as well.
Great Gift
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked so much, they asked for more.
Love it!’
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 25, 2022
I thought it might be too bulky but I was very pleased with the quality and size. I would definitely recommend
Amazing Keychain
By Kyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST ALBANS, NY) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful looked just like the pic.I am very pleased with my purchase.
Highly satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH, GA) - January 4, 2022
Everyone loved their keepsake gifts, thank you so much!
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 27, 2021
I now have a reminder of my son every time I reach for my keys. I was pleased at the quality of the picture. Thank you so much for making these memorial items that bring a smile across my face.
Love it!
By Asis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MS) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key was amazing!
ordament keyring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2021
Love it, everything I expected
Keychain
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my keychain! :)
Very fast service!! :)
Will definitely be ordering again!!
Great product and better than I imagined
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great price for this and super fast delivery for customization
special keepsake
By SHARON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered the photo keyring, but thought it would be a good remembrance for the granddaughters to remember their grandmother.
Very Pleased!
By Evanay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations and it shipped the day after I placed my order. Loved it!
Memory keychain
By Urika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and I know my family will love it too.This will bring peace and comfort as we celebrate her life.
Photo key chain
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them
Precious Memories
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect. Everyone loved it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Misty D F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a self employed pet sitter & a precious dog that I had cared for about 10 years passed away unexpectedly. I got this photo key chain as a gift for my client, he loved it! I will order products from this company again in the future for sure!
IT’S PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 7, 2021
I got this for our daughter in memory of her grandmother who she was close to. The quality and clarity of the picture and writing was perfect. I’ve always purchased my personalized gifts from personalization mall and I have NEVER been disappointed.
Keychain
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality love that you can put all the engrave in.
Absolutely amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Py, PA) - April 2, 2021
The fine detail on this keychain is unbelievable!
Good and clear quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - March 30, 2021
Clear photo. Seams sturdy.
Good and clear quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - March 30, 2021
Clear photo. Seams sturdy.
Love my keychain
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my keychain. Good quality, a bit bigger than I expected but I love it. I lost my precious Cinnamon recently and this is a way I keep her with me always.
Key Chain Memorable for my Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 27, 2021
We now can carry our dogs picture with us all the time. Beautiful tribute.
Thank you.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - March 24, 2021
Great quality got it for my friend and he loved it i would definitely recommend this as a gift
Always with you!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law immediately wanted to put on his key ring after he cried and gave me a hug. Rest in peace to his brother, George.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - March 9, 2021
Very nice
Really special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 6, 2021
I got this in memory of a friend's parent passing. They really appreciated the token of charity, y'all did great with the print and photo. Thanks!
Awesome product
By Rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and i love our personalized photo keychain of our mom. We now have her with us everywhere we go!!
Keychain
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavertown, PA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keychain that I had personalized turned out amazing.
Photo keyring
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought the recipient to tears I gave it to, Loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice