Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Style Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Office Pen & Pencil Holder - Sophisticated Style - 17244
Average Customer Review: star rating (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 18, 2023
Stylish
Satisfied customer
By Douglas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few personalized items and I have always been satisfied with the quality of the product. This is no exception.
Perfect
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and I for the start of our new business and I think they are perfect. I can’t wait for her to see it. Thank you so much!
Pen and pencil holder
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 12, 2022
Product is exactly as pictured, engraving is beautifully done.
Love this itwm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 24, 2022
Love it. It looks so classy and cannot
Wait to give to my bosa
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 16, 2022
Love this personalized item, this is my second time ordering and never disappoint. Very sturdy! Would order again. Shipping was fast!
Excellent
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized item was very nice.
Nice Gift
By Kent F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
To commemorate an anniversary the text can be adjusted and it makes a nice gift. The acrylic is thick and classy and lettering does not look cheap. Would recommend.
Space Saving and Rich Looking
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased pen & pen holder for a gift for my grandson for dorm. It is of great quality and takes up a small space. I'm sure he'll like it. I also just purchased the personalized pens to go with it which will be coming here shortly. I know I will be very satisfied with it. Since I started ordering from PM not that long ago I find they make great personalized good quality items. I will always continue to order from PM
Nice size for small space but it can hold a few pens/pencils
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did have to a chip in the front right corner but contacting PM about the flaw I had great response in receiving another one which I received in a short time and
it was perfect. This was the first time I ever had a flaw in a product and had no problems receiving another one. I highly recommend ordering from PM and now my info is spreading to family and friends.
Amazing gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is amazing
Amazing gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an amazing gift to give to a loved one or a family friend. This item is a great item to put on someone’s desk or in their household
Nice display
By HERNANDEZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfy with this product highly recommend
Nice for young man
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - December 21, 2021
I purchased the Sophisticated Style Personalied Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holders for my co-workers. These are so nice, I had each person's Name, Title & Department on each one. This is something that when you enter each person's office it will be seen.They arrive in good timing and looked GREAT!!!
FAST delivery - beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLYTHEWOOD, SC) - December 15, 2021
Ordered 13 of these for office Christmas gifts - last minute! They were absolutely beautiful and everyone loved that they were personalized with their names, title, and our business name. I loved that there were several options to choose from for the engraving style. Also - I received these gifts lightning fast!! I have no idea how they got all these done so well and got them to me so quickly. I would highly recommend this as a gift for co-workers.
Pen Pencil Holder
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail for any desk
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - October 6, 2021
Pictures does not do this item justice.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 24, 2021
Looks just like picture. Love how it turned out, I'm sure my boss will love it!
Perfect gift
By Sonja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter in law. She cried when she saw it!! She loved it...came out beautifully, she couldn’t stop looking at it

Great job!!!
Perfect
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and my pastor loved it
neat pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 29, 2021
My grandchildren will enjoy having this on their desks and using it for their pencils.
Acrylic pen/pencil holder
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boss's office and she really loved how it was personalized with her title and name.
Very nice
By Keitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pencil holder is very nice, it came right on time.
Pen holder
By jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, My Dad is going to love it
Beautiful
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! beautiful and delicate!
Love it
By Gaye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY. QUALITY SUPERIOR
Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - May 11, 2021
Very nice
Great quality
By JORDAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is plexiglass so its very sturdy. I had an issue with my original order and I was able to get it replaced at no extra close and new product arrived in about 3 days.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - January 7, 2021
The
Elegant pen and pencil holder
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - January 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many personalization options to choose from. Great gift for the boss on a budget
Great Quality
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than lengthy shipping, this gift is awesome ! My son is gonna love it!
Gift
By Delrene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Beautifully done!
Pencil hoder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 8, 2020
Love it Christmas gift for grandson
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 7, 2020
Bought this item for a gift. Nice print. I would definitely recommend.
Awesome
By Lila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a cousin who recently finished all her post graduate exams and I thought this personalized pen holder was a great idea to give her for Christmas. I know she’s gonna like it. Good quality and presentation. I’ve bought 3 items like this before and I’m still doing especially because everyone love them.
VERY Pleased with Personalized Pen/Pencil Holder
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with pen/pencil holders ordered for each of the graduates of our organization's 2020 Leadership program ... arrived as scheduled and exceeded expectations. Very professional looking for desks and a great memento of achievement. Would recommend for a nice and useful token of appreciation. Would order again.
Great Gift Idea
By Madinah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s smaller than I expected but very nice quality with a professional look.
great catch
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product along with a couple other things for my sister. After I placed the order I noticed I had the wrong engraving. After reading on the website it was to late to change it, I ordered another and was going to take it as a lost but I received an email saying my order was on hold. I called and had they noticed I ordered this twice with different engravings. They hadn't made it yet so they refunded me for the mistakenly engraved one. I didn't call them, they reached out to me. ??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice