Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Style Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Alderwood Pen Set - Sophisticated Style - 17246
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great office Bday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 8, 2022
Great office Bday gift.
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural hall, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. It’s very nicely made. I am happy with my purchase.
Recipient LOVED it!
By marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACCLENNY, FL) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for one of the best doctors we have met! He absolutely loved the pen and was surprised by the quality of gift! I will be ordering again!
Absolutely beautiful
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington , OH) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality better than I anticipated. Unique and good quality.
Beautiful Personalized Pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - March 31, 2022
This was the perfect gift for our grandson's 21st birthday. He was very pleased. Quality work. It was just beautiful.
Exceeded my expectation
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth it! Fast delivery! And 5 star quality.
Personalized Pen Set
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Segundo, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this pen set - it came out exactly as I ordered and am hoping the person I am gifting to loves it as much as I do.
Pen
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelente better than I expected.
Alderwood Pen Set
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by product!!! Love the engraving and product!! Also, again quick delivery.
Assist Director of Operations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 8, 2021
Very nice and elegant set. I'm sure all who receive this gift will be highly satisfied
Beautiful pen with case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - June 26, 2021
Engraving is excellent. Will purchase more for gifts. Love that you can personalize and add short message. Wonderful gift for the cost. Exactly what I was looking for
Sophisticated Style Personalized Alderwood Pen Set
By keishia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly impressed. The pen set looks great. Seeing this in person looks even better. I have a few more people in mind to send as a gift.
He loves it
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a stocking stuffer for my son. He loves it!
Looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 7, 2020
Looked exactly like I wanted it to.
Product is amazing!
By Baby Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I expected! The pen+case arrived without any damaged and it is beautiful. This is my second time ordering customized pen and they’ve always done a great job!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2020
High quality fast turn around. My order was placed during the holiday at which time our area was experiencing a lot of snow and icing which made it difficult for all the carriers so I allowed for more time to pass than normal before contacting their customer service and they put in another request and shipped immediately. I received my original order the day after the second. I contacted this company and was told to keep at no charge. So my boss got two!! Thanks
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - January 2, 2020
Was absolutely the perfect gift for the person who has everything. Beautiful workmanship.
Wonderful gift
By Hoiyin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to my husband. He recently became a CPO. I had no idea what to get for his achievement. When I saw this pen. I’m in love with it because I can put his name on it and it is a reasonable price. When my husband looked at this gift, he was in love with it too. He likes wood very much so this wood pen set is prefect for him.
Perfect Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE ELSINORE, CA) - August 17, 2019
How many one words can I use? Great..Fanstastic.
Perfect Great pen! Fast and just the way I like it!
Not on time
By Iris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product no regret about the product but I paid $12 for 2 days delivery and I didn’t get the product until four they after So disappointed
Great gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. It was perfect.
Exceeded expectations.
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of the pens for employee recognition and each was outstanding. Best of all the recipients were impressed. I'll be placing another order soon.
Beautifully made!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pen as a break a leg gift for someone in a play. I had his solo title and his name put on the case. He loved it. Wood was nice, carving excellent, even the hinges on the box were nice! Love this store!
Loved it
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved it! Came in earlier than expected!
Wooden Pen and Case
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized gift with fast turnaround. The quality was excellent
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Withee, WI) - December 29, 2018
Amazing quality and fast delivery.
Perfect
By Brad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 pen sets for my wife. Also got other personalized office items. They all match, and they are a perfect set for her office at home.
I like the look of this pen
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Grove, MO) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law is graduating from PA school and I wanted something memorable and useful. This is a very nice box and pen set. I'm happy with the look of both. I'm sure he'll like this gift. I received it in 1 week.
Love this Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 27, 2018
I am so pleased with how this Pen Set was memografted. It was beautifully done. I ordered one for myself also.??
Lasting Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - July 16, 2018
Second time ordering this item, because I was very well pleased the first time.
Sophisticated Style Personalized Alderwood Pen Set
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens were of very good quailty wood and the engraving was clearly engraved. The personalised case was nicely constructed and handsome. I would most definitely order this product again because I was proud to give it as a gift and the recipients were delighted to have received it.
Proud to Present
By PATRICIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to gifting this to my nephew for his graduation this June. Very professional looking and know he will enjoy for years to come.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - January 6, 2018
The wooden monogrammed box with the beautiful alder wood pen is exactly what I was looking for. My online proof was a true representation of my final product.
Better than the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2017
This pen case came out even better than anticipated. It was the perfect gift for my brother and his new job. Only downfall is the case does not stay closed (no spring in the hinge). I have since ordered 6 more gifts from the website!
Excellent product
By Buffie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSCUMBIA, AL) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these pens for our Radiologists as Christmas gifts and they are beautiful.
Customized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - June 5, 2017
Excellent
This pen set is great!
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family member and I think he would really like it. It looks great so I hope he enjoys it!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PA Furnace, PA) - January 3, 2020
The wooden box and pen were beyond my expectations. Beautiful product. I gave it a 4 star instead of five because the quality of the ink stick could be much better.
Pen and holder set
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm beach, FL) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation.

The wooden pen looks very nice. I put her full name, which is long, so it is a bit smaller than I would have liked but I really wanted her full name on the pen.

The wooden box the pen comes in is also very nice. The second line allowed enough characters so I was able to put a saying instead of a business name.

I didn't give this a 4 because there is a very tiny blemish on the wooden box on the inside where the opening is routed for the pen to sit. It isn't a big deal but it kept it from getting 5 stars.

Overall this is a very good value for the money and the shipping is very fast with the standard shipping. I already plan to purchase another one when my son graduates next year.
Beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 28, 2016
Lovely pen set. purchased it for my boss. It is very unique and different. However, the title is not as pronounced as shown on the draft; you have to look very closely to see the wording.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice