Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Style Black & Silver Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Black & Silver Personalized Business Card Case - 17254
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - April 22, 2022
I purchased this item earlier stating there was minor flaw. That same day, I was contacted by email to resolve my issue. By explaining the issue and submitting a photo, this company sent me a replacement. This all occurred on the same day. New product I received was perfect and what wonderful Customer Service. This was not my first order and certainly won't be my last!! Great Job!!
Gorgeous and Professionally done
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and the craftmanship from the printing to the color combo is
breath taking. Am very pleased with this product down to every detail. Personalization Mall is the ONLY place to shop for your personalized needs.
Staff are very customer oriented and quick to respond if you need them.
Thank you.
Professional Performance
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - December 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized business card case was high quality and very professional in appearance. It is a great return on a value investment.
Great Personalized Gift
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son, along with several other desk pieces. He loved them and will make great use of them.
Gave this as a Gift
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexxandria, VA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very excited and really loved it. Wish I was able to see it in person but due to COVID it was easier and safer to mail it directly to the recipient.
card holder
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loves it and it is top quality. Just exactly how it looked.
Great Business Card holder
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for a gift since it can be customized for the person your giving it too. Very striking looking. My husband greatly appreciated it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 29, 2018
Purchased this as a gift for my Parents. Very sophisticated. Love the design of this product. They use it everyday!
Quality Product
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a seamless transaction, with a quality product.
Perfect Executive Gift
By Rachelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick Delivery. Clean, sleek, and precise product. Will delight any executive. Great gift idea.
Nice
By Bernitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North College Hill, OH) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and professional looking. The person I bought it for loved it. I gave it 4 stars because it was a little hard to open.
Personalized Business Card Case
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequea, PA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It was beautifully done and he loved it. He usually just stuffs his business cards in a bag. I thought this would look more professional. I found it a bit difficult to open though.
Cute but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 18, 2022
Nice but alil hard to open
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice