Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Wings Personalized Memorial Heart Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Heart Garden Stone - Your Wings - 17271
Average Customer Review: star rating (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 4, 2023
I ordered this the day my brother in laws father died. The stone was delivered before he even got home from his parents house the next day! He was so shocked and grateful. I appreciate the speed with which the product was personalized and delivered.
Gone Too Soon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - January 31, 2023
I wanted to give my dear friend something other than flowers in memory of her daughter who passed away unexpectedly. The Garden Stone was exactly what I was looking for. She loves the stone and in the Spring I will complete it with a Rose Bush to plant along side of it. She will always see the beauty of the roses and the memory stone placed at its side. The stone is meaningful and beautiful.

Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful garden stone. I highly recommend.
PERFECT GIFT. Simple, True, Heartfelt Statement for our friend.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very few words needed are to express heartfelt sympathy.
It was the perfect gift.
We purchased the white gift box with a simple, black ribbon.
Perfect, simple wording.
Perfect gift box.
All around this was the perfect remembrance gift.
The recipient called immediately expressing her heartfelt feelings.
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a great gift to a grieving friend
Memorial stone
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for niece as she lost her mom
memory
By Randy M. (New Market, TN) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stepping stone came in and was great for what we wanted
Memory Stone
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this memory stone many times for close friends and family. It is a lasting memorial instead of sending flowers or food. Those I have sent it to love it.
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 18, 2022
Memorial stone. It turned out beautiful I recommend this place to anybody five stars for sure I love it thank you very much the best
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - September 21, 2022
This was a gift for a friend who recently lost her mother. She loved it!
Looks very nice
By Marlys M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, MN) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just what I wanted and being able to deliver at different location was great since it was a gift !
Excellebt
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item for the garden. Delivered fast and to my standards
Lasting Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 10, 2022
This my second time coming to PMall for my memorial stones. They have been wonderful and lasted in my garden. I am grateful.
ROMOND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 20, 2022
Very nice stepping stone for a family member. Would purchase again as well.
Better than expected
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge , MA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, bigger than expected and arrived quicker than expected. 5 stars
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - June 18, 2022
I sent 4 of these out to my friends who lost there father & grandfather, they loved it!!
Wings Personalized Memorial Heart Garden Stone
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother. He recently lost his wife and I thought this was a meaning gift for him to remember her.
Memorial Heart Garden Stone
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsville, MO) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Delicate looking but sturdy. Not obnoxiously ornate, just the perfect, simple, beautiful memorial.
Beautiful and Sentimenta
By MICHELLE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister/girlfriend who just lost her Mom suddenly and she was at a lost for words. She sent ne a picture of it and it was absolutely beautiful and looked exactly like it did on-line. Thank you so much??

Wings Memorial Heart
By Bernadettte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend that lost her dad. She absolutely loved it and was putting it beneath a beautiful tree in her yard.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - May 18, 2022
Very satisfied
Love my Memorial Heart
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial heart I bought in memory of my husband is a perfect tribute.
I placed it in front of my entrance path where my light shines on it. It is beautifully made.
Wings Memorial Heart Garden Stone
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain, GA) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, purchased as memorial for mother on Mother’s Day. Placed in her Rose Garden. Would definitely recommend company & products.
Beautifully made
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I imagined but beautifully made.
Wings stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - March 29, 2022
My friend said it was beautiful!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - March 25, 2022
I got 2, for friends whose mother passed away. They turned out so beautiful. And just loved them. And got it not to late in the mail..
Stone
By Vickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and good quality
Memorial Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - March 3, 2022
I have been ordering these beautiful garden stones for many years. A great gift to give someone after the loss of a loved one. I highly recommend these garden stones.
Beautiful garden stone
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stone. I highly recommend.
Beautiful bereavement gift
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift loved it! The stone was delivered in a timely fashion. Beautiful way to let someone you care about know you are thinking of them when they have lost someone near and dear to them.
Happy Customer
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was a sentiment gift for a co-worker. It turned out beautiful!
Great service
By Sallie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tribute piece for the loss of a loved one.
Very simple ordering process. The item was delivered in a timely fashion and well packaged for its protection
Heart memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 31, 2021
It came out beautiful. It's gift for my sister's best friend. My sister passed Jan 2021. This is a b-day present for her
Outstanding Heart Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 15, 2021
This is definitely something to give someone in their time of grief. I've ordered this Stone several times and always, the recipient is in AWE of how beautiful it is and how it makes them feel.
Wonderful piece
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better then I imagined it was classic and something different to give to a mourning friend
Memorial stone
By Ginna C. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully made. We lost my mom this year and it will look great in her garden
Couldn’t have picked a more perfect memorial gift!
By Ellyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design! Recipient loved the personalization! Arrived in 5 days.
Great
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.louis, MO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wings are great look exactly like the picture really like the idea that I can put whatever I like on it
Comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 23, 2021
I think this is a beautiful way to give comfort to the family I am so grateful this is available to give
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - October 21, 2021
This turned out beautiful. It is a Quality priduct.Everthing was spelled correctly, and it was packaged so nicely!. Thank you
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice